Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Me Time Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
213 reviews
|Spas|Fayetteville, NC 28304

7711 S Raeford Rd # 108, Ste 108, Fayetteville, NC 28304

(910) 487-3002

https://www.metimedayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Wellness

4764 Yadkin Rd.

(910) 835-3143
About

Specialties We are only given one body, and with the stresses of every day life it deserves a treat every now and then. We offer massage, facial and waxing services. If you can't come to us, let us come to you by booking with Me Time Mobile. The same services, in the privacy of your own space, or for spa parties. History Established in 2011. Open since 2011 and re-established in 2014, Me Time Day Spa is dedicated to value and service. We guarantee individual attention and great value for all of our customers. If you're here for a full day of pampering or for a massage to unwind after a long day, when you treat yourself or someone you love to the gift of a little Me Time, the affects are sure

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
213 reviews
5149
  
411
  
33
  
23
  
113
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews4.5Google
  • 87 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
QueenShka Ann-Way on Facebook

10 months ago

08/29/2020, 10:57 AM
Wonderful experience. Staff was very attentive and professional. She explained everything and answered all questions. I will be returning to this spa in the future. Highly recommend to others to try it.
Jacquelyn Jorden on Facebook

10 months ago

08/12/2020, 02:26 AM
I just had a service done today and the ladies were awesome! Alisha gave me tips on ways to get/ keep my skin in the best shape. Her assistant is equally great and I’m completely satisfied with my spa experience. Keep up the great work ladies!
Veronica Santiago Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 02:16 AM
Perfecto trabajo, el trato súper excelente me encanta quede completamente enamorada 💘 Alisha la mejor 💯
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Danielle Starks on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2020, 09:14 AM
I enjoying my massage, I was very relaxed thank u again
Jay Joseph on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 11:23 AM
my masseuse got some blessed hands, her hands are soft, got a deep tissue massage
BetterThan Before on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 07:43 AM
Everything and all my questions was answered
Ria Pond on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2020, 09:27 AM
Exceptional service. Knowledgeable and professional staff. You feel relaxed and pampered. Overall a great experience.
Andrea Scrudder on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2020, 07:35 AM
I just had an amazing massage by Zay. She is very knowledgeable and honestly has magic hands. I will be back.
Lynn McKinley on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2020, 02:35 AM
I loved the ladies here- Alisha did an amazing job on my lashes and definitely wants you to be happy with your results! Her prices are on par with the market and she is very friendly. He threading eyebrow technician is also amazing at what she does! I look forward to returning for both services in the future
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.