Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Me-n-ed's Pizzeria

4.3
Get directions

About this business

Location details

1601 S Victoria Ave, Oxnard, CA, 93035, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Tue11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Wed11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Fri11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sat11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
4.327 reviews
5
15
4
6
3
3
2
1
1
1
1 review has no rating
Tony de la Riva's profile image
Tony de la Riva 
9 years ago

Me-N-Ed's—best pizza in Ventura County. I grew up eating at Me-N-Ed's in the San Joaquin Valley. Best pizza around. 

Jerry Noble Jr.'s profile image
Jerry Noble Jr. 
9 years ago
Kimandtony Sanchez's profile image
Kimandtony Sanchez 
9 years ago

This establishment offers military discount but does not give it to you. They have a bathroom problem they are never cleaned and always smell. They double charge you and argue with you that it is a refund. Someone is posing as the owner and I don't believe that really is obviously he can't refund only double charge. 

Dominic Guzman's profile image
Dominic Guzman 
9 years ago
Agustin Estrada's profile image
Agustin Estrada 
9 years ago
Peter Anaya's profile image
Peter Anaya 
9 years ago
Benard Evp Puga's profile image
Benard Evp Puga 
9 years ago

You got to try the Hot Hawaiian!!! One word to describe it...Bomb 

Nomee Vasquez's profile image
Nomee Vasquez 
9 years ago
Guadalupe Rangel's profile image
Guadalupe Rangel 
9 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Me-n-ed's Pizzeria

How is Me-n-ed's Pizzeria rated?

Me-n-ed's Pizzeria has a 4.3 star rating with 27 reviews. 

When is Me-n-ed's Pizzeria open?

Me-n-ed's Pizzeria is open now. It will close at 10:00 p.m.  

Other businesses you might consider

Pizzaman Dan's

  • 437 reviews

ALFONSO GALICIA: "La pizza de ahi estan buenas, sin embargo ordenamos una orden de alitas que demoraron mucho en llegar"  

Settebello Pizzeria Napoletana

  • 657 reviews
  • 1.5 miles from Me-n-ed's Pizzeria

Neena Pine: "THE OWNER HAS THE WORST ATTITUDE TOWARDS WORKERS. Treats different races besides his differently. I am a worker (hispanic), he has been treating me differently since the day I got there, late checks, bad attitude, but to..."  read more

Pizza Chief Vineyard

  • 82 reviews
  • 1.5 miles from Me-n-ed's Pizzeria

Michelle Cuevas: "It’s really a shame that a pretty good pizza place is so expensive and the toppings are few. We ordered 2pepperoni and pineapple pizzas and there was maybe 2 pieces of pineapple on each piece a couple had none! It’s a sh..."  read more