Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McMillian Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
372 reviews
|Orthodontists|Greensboro, NC 27401

1126 N Church St #100, Ste 100, Greensboro, NC 27401

(336) 272-3737

https://www.mcmillianortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

124 N Park St

(336) 625-1007
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2919 Colony Rd

(919) 493-4911

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1429 Front St

(336) 342-4778
5.0
(146) · Dental

5505 Adams Farm Ln # A

(336) 292-6265
5.0
(112) · Dentists

1777 Fordham Blvd Ste 108

(919) 968-0015
5.0
(1) · Dental

707 S Van Buren Rd

(336) 627-1537
About

Specializing in: - Dentists - Orthodontists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
372 reviews
5326
  
420
  
36
  
25
  
114
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Allison on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 00:12 AM
We have three children receiving treatment from McMillian Orthodontics. The staff is friendly and takes care of all our needs in a timely manner and Dr McMillian and Dr Matt are always professional, helpful, and genuinely happy to see us. In addition, Dr. McMillian has gone above and beyond helping our family through a challenging time. Though sometimes the parking lot can be a challenge and the waiting room a little crowded, we are happy with our experience at McMillian Orthodontics thus far. Thank you for all you have done for our family!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 01:18 AM
I love Dr. McMillian she is the best and her office staff is too. She is a very honorable person.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 01:55 AM
The waiting area is always full, so wait time to get back for your appointment is ridiculously long. They don't answer your questions and when pressed they get irritated with you. I will not take Munich children there anymore.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 03:54 AM
Dr. McMillan was very good to and with my sons! Thank you for your care and concern!
Andrea Uricola Bressler on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2017, 13:52 PM
This office has a great staff and Dr. McMillian is fantastic. They have made my son feel so comfortable at every appointment. I would recommend them to anyone who is currently looking for an orthodontist. Thank you for taking such great care of your patients !!!
Andrea Uricola Bressler on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2017, 02:01 AM
This office has a great staff and Dr. McMillian is fantastic. They have made my son feel so comfortable at every appointment. I would recommend them to anyone who is currently looking for an orthodontist. Thank you for taking such great care of your patients !!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 00:47 AM
I am a hygienist and brought my son to McMillians office, I should have known that I would not be given the best service because the waiting room was completely full. Some visits I had to wait over 45 minutes. They flared my sons upper front teeth out so much I had to question it and still are very far forward. Other dental professionals also told me NOT to see Dr McMillian that she does not do good work. I wish I would have listen to them!! Now I get to pay for a second set of braces.
Respond to negative reviews
Gina Seaman on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2016, 06:22 AM
They are extremely nice! We are not a patient yet they made my daughter a new retainer when hers broke and most of all they didn't take advantage of us. They were very fair and accommodating! I would recommend them to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.