Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McMasters Home Gallery

Claimed
5.0
71 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Loretto, TN 38469

311 N Military St, Loretto, TN 38469

(931) 853-6140

https://www.mcmhg.com/

Open now:08:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

3303 Veterans Dr

(256) 263-2632
About

Family owned furniture, bedding and appliance store providing service on all we sell. A 12 month No Interest plan is offered everyday with other finance options available. Delivery is offered and local delivery is free. If our store hours don't work for you please reach out to us and we can make an appointment to meet you on your time.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
557
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Marsha Lanning review for McMasters Home Gallery
Marsha Lanning on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 01:36 AM
We had a great experience shopping at McMasters Home Gallery! Our salesperson, Megan, was so helpful in helping us decide what would work best for our home! All employees were exceptionally friendly! I would definitely recommend shopping here for your furniture needs!
Brooke Pravata review for McMasters Home Gallery
Brooke Pravata on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2020, 02:13 AM
The most respectful and generous people!! I called ahead to ask if they had something in stock and they stayed open past hours to wait on me to get there! Very kind and would recommend to anyone!!
Rebecca Jill Hurst Sewell review for McMasters Home Gallery
Rebecca Jill Hurst Sewell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2020, 13:14 PM
Quality furniture, reasonable prices, excellent service and friendly atmosphere! We have been satisfied and returning customers for many years.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Kim DeSpain Beckman review for McMasters Home Gallery
Kim DeSpain Beckman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 09:02 AM
I absolutely love my new living room furniture I recently purchased from this store. They were very helpful in making sure I got exactly what I wanted. Will definitely purchase from them again in the future.
Wynell Hollman review for McMasters Home Gallery
Wynell Hollman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 10:19 AM
Love this store !! Lots to choose from and if they don’t have it in stock they will order it for ya!! Friendly helpful staff!!
Pam Kobeck review for McMasters Home Gallery
Pam Kobeck on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 12:01 PM
very sweet ppl and they let you look without breathing down your neck.love the furniture and stands we got.
Shannon Webb review for McMasters Home Gallery
Shannon Webb on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 16:02 PM
McMasters home gallery are a family owned and operated place of business. They have wonderful people willing to work with you to make you a happy customer. I highly recommend going to see McMasters Home Gallery for your furniture needs
Laquita Underwood review for McMasters Home Gallery
Laquita Underwood on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2019, 03:23 AM
Very Professional and made sure my stove was working before he left my area. Thank you
Barbara Behel Trapp review for McMasters Home Gallery
Barbara Behel Trapp on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2019, 14:18 PM
Beautiful inside ..the floors are amazing and such beautiful furniture. The customer service is top notch . I love our home town Gallery !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.