Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McGill & Noble, LLP

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Legal Services|Durham, NC 27707 United States

3518 Westgate Dr, Durham, NC 27707 United States

(919) 493-8876

https://www.mcgillandnoble.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

2840 Plaza Pl #300

(919) 781-7400
5.0
(2) · Legal

509 Ohara St

(919) 553-1994
5.0
(28) · Legal

100 Timberhill Pl #124

(919) 942-1181
5.0
(5) · Legal Services

2414 Wycliff Rd #108

(919) 789-9884
5.0
(7) · Legal Services

112 W Harden St

(336) 226-1008
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

5003 Southpark Dr

(919) 484-3007
About

At McGill & Noble, we've been representing disabled individuals for over 25 years. We understand the complexities of the veterans disability and social security disability systems. Disability law is all we do, so we bring expert knowledge of the law and years of practical experience to every client's case.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Antoine Howell Sr review for McGill & Noble, LLP
Antoine Howell Sr on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 06:51 AM
Antoine Howell Sr review for McGill & Noble, LLP
Antoine Howell Sr on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 01:23 AM
Ronnie Carlisle review for McGill & Noble, LLP
Ronnie Carlisle on Facebook

7 years ago

07/03/2015, 01:40 AM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Tyffani Harris review for McGill & Noble, LLP
Tyffani Harris on Facebook

7 years ago

07/02/2015, 01:38 AM
Attorney McGill represented me and I recommend her for anyone who needs an attorney FOR disability. THANK YOU AGAIN ATTORNEY MCGILL!!
Michelle Barker Judkins review for McGill & Noble, LLP
Michelle Barker Judkins on Facebook

8 years ago

02/13/2014, 00:27 AM
Great group of people, all of them. Worked very hard for me, and finally won my case in November. Thanks So much for your effort and hard work
Olga Elder review for McGill & Noble, LLP
Olga Elder on Facebook

9 years ago

09/17/2013, 01:14 AM
You couldn't ask for a more knowledgeable firm but more importantly more caring people!
Karen E. review for McGill & Noble, LLP
Karen E. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/18/2012, 00:23 AM
Great Experience – McGill & Noble provided the best experience for me and my husband when filing for disability benefits. They were professional, patient and very efficient handling the case that had previously been denied twice. Special arrangements were made to see us at off-peak hours and the office is very comfortable. Ms. Noble kept us informed of all updates to the case and communicated what we could expect during and after the hearing. I gladly recommend this group to anyone that needs representation.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.