Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mcghee's Concrete

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
66 reviews
|Contractors|Chesapeake, VA 23320

820 Greenbrier Cir ste 25, Ste 25, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 328-4747

https://mcgheesconcrete.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

711 Falcon Ave b1

(757) 600-6605
5.0
(3) · Contractors

324 Redoubt Rd

(757) 273-6670
5.0
(3) · Contractors

5725 Arrowhead Dr

(757) 518-1222
5.0
(4) · Contractors

413 Mango Dr

(757) 463-2500

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

2700 Sonic Dr

(757) 468-5100
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4429 Bonney Rd # 200

(757) 499-3434

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Decorative concrete is the best way to give your home curb appeal. You can choose the color and texture you desire to compliment your home, whether it be natural looking tile, stone, or stamped/patterned/colored concrete. With our experienced, skilled installers, we guarantee you will be satisfied. Call today for your free estimate! History Established in 2006. McGhee's Concrete started over a decade ago, but my experience with concrete goes back to my childhood and my relationship with Coastal Precast Systems. A company my dad helped build over 30 years ago. That company is now a multi-million dollar international business. I grew up in the concrete business, and my passion for

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.4
66 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.6Google
  • 11 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey D Brancheau on Facebook

4 months ago

07/01/2020, 18:10 PM
Excellent company! They replaced my driveway last week. I could not have asked for a better job. Crew was professional, and end product was awesome. Would recommend them to anyone looking for concrete work.
Teresa Arnold on Facebook

4 months ago

06/24/2020, 13:42 PM
Crew is amazing. They work well together and the work is awesome. Luke (the owner) makes sure everything is good to go before the mix is poured. He is here now making sure all goes well. Looking good so far!! There were a few delays due to weather which is understandable. They want to make sure the conditions are right for pouring.
Bob Field on Facebook

8 months ago

03/01/2020, 06:30 AM
Had a fairly large driveway and two sidewalks removed and replaced. I am very happy with the results. Several neighbors have commented on what a great looking driveway we have. I’m sure when we sell our home it will be an excellent selling point. Luke McGee was always on the job site and did everything that I requested.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Tony Ficca on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 06:48 AM
Had a new driveway installed yesterday and finished today. Very Pleased with the job. what a difference it makes from our old crushed stone and grass mess. the crew worked in the rain and got the job done primarily in one day.. came by and did cleanup today Bravo Zulu Team McGhee.
Jenn Tilley Paniczko on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 08:16 AM
Signed a contract with you on April 18th. We were told an estimated start time no later than May 21st. It has been 7 weeks and we still do not have an estimated start time and have not had our phone calls returned.
Respond to negative reviews
Tony Hardin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 07:25 AM
I used Mcghee's to replace and expand my current driveway about a year ago. Over the cold winter my apron started peeling off the top layer. Mr. Mcghee came out and said he would take care over everything once the weather broke. I started calling the office in the beginning of April and still have not even recieved a return phone call.
Respond to negative reviews
Shola Mahoney on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2018, 03:41 AM
McGhee’s Concrete did a custom stamped and colored concrete patio expansion for us and the entire experience was incredible! From scheduling everything with Eyvette, getting a thorough and quick estimate with Bill to working with Luke and the crew on site...simply TOP-NOTCH customer service and genuinely nice people. You don’t get that much these days and it’s comforting to know we have someone we can call on for our future projects. This is the company to use; these are the people you want to work with! They care about the quality of their work and they are good at it. Thank you all so much for such a great experience!
Elaine Ballance on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 08:48 AM
McGhee’s Concrete did a big job for us including driveway, sidewalk and pool area. They did a fantastic job. Luke and his staff were prompt, courteous and professional during the entire project. We are very pleased with the work they performed and give this company our highest recommendation! Thank you!
Heather Smith Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 05:11 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.