Logo White
Watch Demo

Mcghee's Concrete

Own this business?
4.3
48 reviews
|Contractors|Chesapeake, VA 23320

820 Greenbrier Cir ste 25, Ste 25, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 328-4747

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Hampton Roads Mechanical of Virginia
5.0
(11) · Contractors

932 Corporate Ln

(757) 436-1120

14 people are looking at this business

Gmw Contracting Inc
5.0
(7) · Contractors

20 Constitution Ave

(757) 393-4430
A & T Interior Trim & More
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1101 Orville Ave

(757) 621-9940
Mcgee Contracting
5.0
(7) · Contractors

5167 Fallsmead Downs

(757) 238-5415
Parking Lot Maintenance
5.0
(1) · Contractors

737 Shields Rd

(757) 876-2520
A Personal Touch Remodeling Co
5.0
(7) · Contractors

3012 Glastonbury Dr

(757) 427-3031

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Decorative concrete is the best way to give your home curb appeal. You can choose the color and texture you desire to compliment your home, whether it be natural looking tile, stone, or stamped/patterned/colored concrete. With our experienced, skilled installers, we guarantee you will be satisfied. Call today for your free estimate! History Established in 2006. McGhee's Concrete started over a decade ago, but my experience with concrete goes back to my childhood and my relationship with Coastal Precast Systems. A company my dad helped build over 30 years ago. That company is now a multi-million dollar international business. I grew up in the concrete business, and my passion for

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
48 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.6Google
  • 8 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Ficca on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 06:48 AM
Had a new driveway installed yesterday and finished today. Very Pleased with the job. what a difference it makes from our old crushed stone and grass mess. the crew worked in the rain and got the job done primarily in one day.. came by and did cleanup today Bravo Zulu Team McGhee.
Jenn Tilley Paniczko on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 08:16 AM
Signed a contract with you on April 18th. We were told an estimated start time no later than May 21st. It has been 7 weeks and we still do not have an estimated start time and have not had our phone calls returned.
Respond to negative reviews
Tony Hardin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 07:25 AM
I used Mcghee's to replace and expand my current driveway about a year ago. Over the cold winter my apron started peeling off the top layer. Mr. Mcghee came out and said he would take care over everything once the weather broke. I started calling the office in the beginning of April and still have not even recieved a return phone call.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Shola Mahoney on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 03:41 AM
McGhee’s Concrete did a custom stamped and colored concrete patio expansion for us and the entire experience was incredible! From scheduling everything with Eyvette, getting a thorough and quick estimate with Bill to working with Luke and the crew on site...simply TOP-NOTCH customer service and genuinely nice people. You don’t get that much these days and it’s comforting to know we have someone we can call on for our future projects. This is the company to use; these are the people you want to work with! They care about the quality of their work and they are good at it. Thank you all so much for such a great experience!
Elaine Ballance on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 08:48 AM
McGhee’s Concrete did a big job for us including driveway, sidewalk and pool area. They did a fantastic job. Luke and his staff were prompt, courteous and professional during the entire project. We are very pleased with the work they performed and give this company our highest recommendation! Thank you!
Heather Smith Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 05:11 AM
Jennifer Neumann Hewitt on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 04:42 AM
Jenny Shane Obal on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2017, 03:55 AM
Your guys did an amazing job in our backyard!!! I remember one of your guys said "you're going to love it" and he was right!!!
VBPromote on YellowBot

5 years ago

07/15/2015, 07:21 AM
Great job Driveway paving in Virginia Beach
They did a good job and were quick and cleaned every thing before they left.. solid workers..
PS: Any bad Reviews are from the Competition and should be considered FAKE.. I was very pleased with the quality, they have over 30 years experience. and would use them again in a second! No worries with these guys..
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.