Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

McCulloch Law P.A.

Own this business?
5.0
135 reviews
|Legal|Tampa, FL 33606

238 East Davis Boulevard, Ste 202, Tampa, FL 33606

(813) 586-3847

https://mccullochlawpa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

2201 Ringling Blvd

(941) 362-0101
5.0
(3) · Legal

1435 Gulf To Bay Blvd

(727) 462-5592
5.0
(19) · Legal

5283 Office Park Blvd

(941) 758-8844
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

454 W Pipkin Rd

(727) 656-7852
5.0
(7) · Criminal Defense Law

1023 Manatee Ave W # 709

(941) 747-8890
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

217 N Lois Ave

(813) 282-8600
About

McCulloch Law, represents people in their most desperate times. We understand that every case, is the most important case, in our client's lives. Our goal is to help take the guess work out of hiring an attorney by providing top quality representation year after year.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
135 reviews
5125
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carmen L. Montes on Facebook

3 months ago

03/12/2020, 07:15 AM
He is a great lawyer, He has taken care of our tickets in the past.
Johnnie Jackson on Facebook

4 months ago

01/21/2020, 01:43 AM
McCulloch does a great job I would recommend them to anyone polite and very helpful sincerely Johnnie DJackson Jr
James Semenas on Facebook

8 months ago

09/26/2019, 09:11 AM
I have a CDL and had 0 points on my license but I had a bad morning spilled my coffee down the front of me at a red light. I turned left and got stopped for 65 in a 45 mph. I have a CDL and because of that I cannot take the class to remove my points which I do not think is fair. I took the chance on hiring a lawyer and god did it pay off. My case got dismissed and it cost Me $100.00 dollars less then if I would have paid the fine so it pays off to take a chance once in a while. THANK YOU McCulloch law firm!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Yolanda Marcano on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 04:17 AM
Thanks for the help on dismissing my citation
Chris Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2019, 06:45 AM
great communication and explanations from the first phone call , would definetly recomend to any friends.
Caleb Payne on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 10:10 AM
Drew is a fantastic attorney! Highly recommended.
Scott Kohler on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2019, 13:50 PM
Great rates, great results!! They had my ticket completely dismissed!! Highly recommended!!
Kimbella Labad on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2018, 03:36 AM
Thank you so much for your excellent service & getting my son citation DISMISSED!! Great staff and great work. I'm extremely happy with my experience with McCulloch Law." ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ K. Richards
Douglas Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2018, 11:58 AM
My son got into a fender bender a few months ago and I wanted to at least keep the points off of his license for insurance purposes. I figured I would give it a try and see if McCulloch could help out with the situation. I received an e-mail last night that the ticket was dropped, no points and nothing on his driving record! Not sure how they do it but I am very appreciative and Lacey was very helpful when talking with her in their office. I would highly recommend them if the need arises!! Keep up the great work!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.