Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

McCulloch Law P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
197 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Tampa, FL 33606

238 East Davis Boulevard, Ste 202, Tampa, FL 33606

(813) 586-3847

https://mccullochlawpa.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

217 N Lois Ave

(813) 282-8600
5.0
(7) · Criminal Defense Law

1023 Manatee Ave W # 709

(941) 747-8890

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

4419 Park Blvd

(727) 824-5727

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

1435 Gulf To Bay Blvd

(727) 462-5592
5.0
(3) · Legal

2201 Ringling Blvd

(941) 362-0101

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

454 W Pipkin Rd

(727) 656-7852

1 person is looking at this business

About

McCulloch Law, represents people in their most desperate times. We understand that every case, is the most important case, in our client's lives. Our goal is to help take the guess work out of hiring an attorney by providing top quality representation year after year.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
197 reviews
5186
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carmen L. Montes review for McCulloch Law P.A.
Carmen L. Montes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 07:15 AM
He is a great lawyer, He has taken care of our tickets in the past.
Johnnie Jackson review for McCulloch Law P.A.
Johnnie Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 01:43 AM
McCulloch does a great job I would recommend them to anyone polite and very helpful sincerely Johnnie DJackson Jr
James Semenas review for McCulloch Law P.A.
James Semenas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 09:11 AM
I have a CDL and had 0 points on my license but I had a bad morning spilled my coffee down the front of me at a red light. I turned left and got stopped for 65 in a 45 mph. I have a CDL and because of that I cannot take the class to remove my points which I do not think is fair. I took the chance on hiring a lawyer and god did it pay off. My case got dismissed and it cost Me $100.00 dollars less then if I would have paid the fine so it pays off to take a chance once in a while. THANK YOU McCulloch law firm!!!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Yolanda Marcano review for McCulloch Law P.A.
Yolanda Marcano on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 04:17 AM
Thanks for the help on dismissing my citation
Chris Rodriguez review for McCulloch Law P.A.
Chris Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 06:45 AM
great communication and explanations from the first phone call , would definetly recomend to any friends.
Caleb Payne review for McCulloch Law P.A.
Caleb Payne on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 10:10 AM
Drew is a fantastic attorney! Highly recommended.
Scott Kohler review for McCulloch Law P.A.
Scott Kohler on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 13:50 PM
Great rates, great results!! They had my ticket completely dismissed!! Highly recommended!!
Kimbella Labad review for McCulloch Law P.A.
Kimbella Labad on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 03:36 AM
Thank you so much for your excellent service & getting my son citation DISMISSED!! Great staff and great work. I'm extremely happy with my experience with McCulloch Law." ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ K. Richards
Douglas Nelson review for McCulloch Law P.A.
Douglas Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 11:58 AM
My son got into a fender bender a few months ago and I wanted to at least keep the points off of his license for insurance purposes. I figured I would give it a try and see if McCulloch could help out with the situation. I received an e-mail last night that the ticket was dropped, no points and nothing on his driving record! Not sure how they do it but I am very appreciative and Lacey was very helpful when talking with her in their office. I would highly recommend them if the need arises!! Keep up the great work!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.