Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mcconnell Brothers Carpet Cleaning

Claimed
5.0
269 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Jupiter, FL 33458

1975 W Frederick Small Rd, Jupiter, FL 33458

(561) 755-2550

https://2mcconnells.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Carpet Cleaning

1255 W Atlantic Blvd

(954) 933-8833
5.0
(5) · Home Services

152 NW 1st Ave

(561) 276-7998

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Home Services

411 58th St

(561) 844-2992

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(111) · Home Services

432 Bluebird Ln

(561) 201-2838

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Carpet Cleaning

1592 SW Apricot Rd

(772) 344-6445

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Flooring

235 SE 1st Cir

(561) 376-2227
About

McConnell Brothers Carpet Cleaning of Jupiter serves all surrounding counties. Our services include: carpet cleaning, tile and grout cleaning, upholstery cleaning, yacht cleaning, commercial / office cleaning and more... Call for a free estimate today!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
269 reviews
5265
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stan W. review for Mcconnell Brothers Carpet Cleaning
Stan W. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 08:53 AM
very hard working. and competent. thank you
Chris N. review for Mcconnell Brothers Carpet Cleaning
Chris N. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 09:08 AM
Called McConnell Brothers for the first time. They were very efficient and able to accommodate by needs right off the same week. Owner Bob is courteous, on time and follows thru with what he says. They charge a fair price and I would highly recommend them for any of your cleaning needs!!
Ash T. review for Mcconnell Brothers Carpet Cleaning
Ash T. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/14/2014, 02:46 AM
Great service, arrived on time, affordable, and no extra fees. I would definitely recommend them to others and would use them again. Spots that have been there for years were cleaned up!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
chas18 review for Mcconnell Brothers Carpet Cleaning
chas18 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/03/2011, 19:03 PM
They arrived promptly on time.There were no hidden costs or additional fees. More important they did an impeccable job cleaning the carpets and tile in my entire home (five bedrooms plus the living room,dining room area and hallways) .The stains that had been there for the longest time, I had given up ever thinking they'd be able to be cleaned,disappeared and the fresh scent was fantastic.They are honest,true to their words and more than fair in their pricing. I recommend them to everyone I know.
Mike K. review for Mcconnell Brothers Carpet Cleaning
Mike K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/17/2011, 07:30 AM
Cheap and professional carpet cleaners in Jupiter, Fl Professional and cheap. There are a lot of carpet cleaners in Jupiter Florida but these guys are the best around. The Brothers were friendly and fast and they discounted the price further than they had previously estimated. I highly recommend McConnell Brothers Carpet Cleaning.
maryxoxoxo review for Mcconnell Brothers Carpet Cleaning
maryxoxoxo on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/14/2011, 14:19 PM
McConnell Brothers Carpet Cleaners are located in Jupiter but they serve the surrounding counties which I like. My restaurant is located in West Palm Beach and I always use the Brothers because they have the best prices around. I recommend them to everyone. Affordable and reliable.
Mary I. review for Mcconnell Brothers Carpet Cleaning
Mary I. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/13/2011, 15:01 PM
Best carpet cleaning prices in Jupiter McConnell Brothers Carpet Cleaners are located in Jupiter but they serve the surrounding counties which I like. My restaurant is located in West Palm Beach and I can always use the Brothers because they have the best prices around. I recommend them to everyone. Affordable and reliable.
Rose E. review for Mcconnell Brothers Carpet Cleaning
Rose E. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/25/2011, 03:54 AM
Very happy with McConnell Brothers Carpet Cleaners The brothers were so nice. They spent extra time on my living room carpet just to make sure a few old stains came out. I was surprised but the stains are totally gone. They were so sweet and they didn't charge me for my hallway or bedroom!! Best carpet cleaners in the Jupiter area by far.
Eve I. review for Mcconnell Brothers Carpet Cleaning
Eve I. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/25/2011, 02:33 AM
Excellent Carpet and Tile Cleaners Excellent and reliable service! I have used many carpet cleaning services but The McConnell Brothers Carpet Cleaners have been the best that I've used. They were on time and extremely professional. They addressed my concerns about a particular stain that had persisted through previous carpet cleanerings and they were able to completely remove the stain. It's been 3 weeks and the stain has not returned! The results were immediate and impressive enough that I requested they clean my tile. It has never looked better. My home looks and smells new and clean and fresh. FIVE STARS!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.