Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McCall Commercial Fencing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
26 reviews
|Fences & Gates|Johnson City, TN 37615

6248 Kingsport Hwy #4, Johnson City, TN 37615

(423) 477-4882

http://www.mccallfencing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

McCall Commercial Fencing, Inc. has, and continues to serve such notable clients as: Bristol Motor Speedway, Charlotte Motor Speedway, Atlanta Motor Speedway, New Hampshire Motor Speedway, Pocono Raceway, Kentucky Speedway, Eastman Chemical, Nuclear Fuel Services, Las Vegas Motor Speedway, Tennessee Dept. of Transportation, and most of all...........your neighbors. In 2005 McCall Commercial Fencing became incorporated and added contractor's licenses in Virginia, Alabama, and North Carolina to the one in Tennessee. We are a full service fencing contractor based in Gray, Tennessee specializing in large scale commercial and industrial projects.............but we would still love to help you fen

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
26 reviews
519
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.8Google
  • 8 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebekah Reynolds on Facebook

10 months ago

01/30/2020, 05:26 AM
Great service! Helped me with everything I needed.
Haylee Marie Frye on Facebook

10 months ago

01/30/2020, 01:25 AM
Very efficient and friendly staff!!
Jamie Holbrook on Facebook

10 months ago

01/30/2020, 00:54 AM
Amazing friendly staff, helped me with all my needs
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Ralph Gilley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 04:11 AM
Amanda Littlejohn on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 05:04 AM
I requested a quote from McCall in the beginning of March. It has been a month and a half and I still haven’t received a quote. I called them 3 times and every time, they assured me I would get a quote by the end of the business day. If you all don’t want my business then that’s fine, I gave it to a trusted company that does want it. Terrible customer report. I would not recommend this company to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Laura Jane Mainer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 04:07 AM
My husband and I hired McCall Fencing to put up chain length and a gate on our property. After gaining estimates from multiple companies locally... we chose McCall Fencing because of their professionalism, willingness to answer questions, and their attention to detail. We are thrilled with the results! I'd recommend them to anyone!
Kenny Ferrell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 04:21 AM
I hired McCall for a pool fence job in Fall 2016. Turned out to be a two day job. They ended up forgetting to fill in a void between a post and a wood railing, but after I called them they were out the next day to fix the problem. Very good company. I took on many quotes from companies and the employee who took down all the measurements and planned it out was by far the most knowledgeable and best to talk through the process.
Gaither Turbyfill on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2015, 03:31 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.