Logo White
Watch Demo

McBride & Associates, P.C.

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Legal|Edmond, OK 73003

732 North Santa Fe Avenue, Edmond, OK 73003

(405) 896-3615

https://www.mcbridelaw.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Deborah Brooks & Associates P C
5.0
(1) · Legal

5500 N Western Ave

(405) 840-6363

About

Specialties At McBride & Associates P.C., their Oklahoma City attorneys have over two decades of comprehensive legal experience. Over the past 21 years, they honed their legal capabilities and became intimately familiar with the law in general. Their widespread legal knowledge is backed by their relentless desire to help their clients get the legal services they need. They work hard day and night because they know how difficult it can be to handle legal problems and other issues at the same time. Let their team of experienced lawyers take the legal burden off your shoulders completely, while you take care of your other problems. You can rest easy at night knowing they are fighting tooth and

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Rosado on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2018, 02:53 AM
Deborah Vrtis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 03:21 AM
Great people! Gabby is very friendly & helpful, & Luke is so kind & knowledgeable. I feel SO much better having gone there. I've used many competent lawyers for a variety of reasons over the years, but Luke really stands out. He's energetic, seems to be of an exceptionally high IQ with a ready smile & willingness to do what it takes to protect me. I feel I can completely trust him & not dread going to my appointments with him. He knows the law well & explains things in matter easy to understand. Great office!
Cody Layman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2016, 01:08 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Sherilynn Admire on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2016, 04:15 AM
From the receptionist to the completion... Great group of professionals that "listen to your story and design a plan to meet your needs!"
Sherry B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/10/2013, 00:08 AM
My business and I became casualties of the current economic conditions. After I exhausted all other options to clear out my many obligations, I realized that turning to bankruptcy was the only choice left for me. I engaged McBride and Associates to handle this matter on my behalf, and as a business owner, I was able to recognize the professionalism and competence they had at every step of the proceedings. Their advice, counsel, and experience resulted in a relatively quick and easy resolution of my situation. Attorney, David McBride and staff’s personal attention, made this entire event as comfortable and stress fee as possible under the circumstances.
Sherry J. Burrows
Wine About It Spirits
Denna Armstrong on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2013, 03:07 AM
My family and I have been working with McBride & Associates for many years in the areas of Estate Planning, Business Start Up and Non-Profit 501 C-3 status. Their knowledge of the law, attention to detail, combined with a compassionate staff that understands their client needs, is why I recommend them to all my friends and business associates.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.