Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McAuley Inn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
67 reviews
|Hotels & Travel|Ypsilanti, MI 48197

5305 Elliott Dr, Ypsilanti, MI 48197

(734) 712-2600

https://www.stjoeshealth.org/location/mcauley-inn

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.5
(47) · Hospitality

957 Dix Hwy

(313) 849-2933
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
67 reviews
546
  
413
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for McAuley Inn
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

08/03/2015, 17:55 PM
I have had family and friends that have been getting care from St. Joseph for over 30 years. I have never had any problems and received excellent care from everyone;
A Yahoo Local User review for McAuley Inn
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

12/13/2013, 03:17 AM
Dr. A in the psyche dept. has no clue as to how to listen to the patient or the families. He says one thing and then does another! Worst Dr. we ever dealt with! His goal is to ignore the true needs of the patient, and listen to himself!!! Horrible experience to say the least. WE WILL NEVER EVER GO THERE AGAIN! He does not respond to requests, he does not follow up when he tells the family to pursue certain care, and he is too lazy to bother writing any letters that are requested! His goal appeared to dump the patient without bothering with any type of help or follow up.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for McAuley Inn
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/27/2012, 14:59 PM
I went to the ER for a emergency and after they found out I have no insurance they would do no test and sent me home with pneumonia and wrote me a script for antibiotics... I went to Univerity of Michigan hospital and they took very good care of me with no insurance.... Thanks alot UofM hospital
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Yahoo Local User review for McAuley Inn
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/14/2011, 07:11 AM
Hello ! ! ! ! This is nothing new for St. Joes. and since Michigan is an at will employer. These people can do what ever they want, no matter what if that person it is right or wrong. Depends on how bad they want you out no matter what your record is. I have known of people that worked there killed them selfs, left a letter telling there employer that management and treetmeant by management caused them to do it, and beleive me that got hidden and pushed under the rug so fast, not only that the employees were told if they heard of anyone talking about it they would be fired. So if you want to work for St. Joes god bless you beacuse your job could be gone today......You can be fired for what you say or wear beleive me I know all to well. But in all fairness some of there nursing staff is fantastic.
A Yahoo Local User review for McAuley Inn
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/09/2011, 16:37 PM
St Joes treats staff with less respect than the trash. A few months before the big layoff they started taking anyone that has a medical problem and marched them down to employee health and made them pee in a cup, took their employee badge and pushed a paper for medical leave in front of them and made them sign it to get out the door. Anyone that popped positive on the drug screen got fired. The ones that tested negative got blocked from returning, when the doctors said they could work, St Joes used delay tactics to keep them out of work. The ones that got fired got unemployment, but now they have the drug use on the record and are ineligible to return to St Joes and Trinity Health. St Joes blocked unemployment for the ones that did not get fired by stating they are still active employees. The lucky ones are the ones that got the layoff. They got severance, unemployment and are eligible for rehire.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.