Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MCARE PHARMACY

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
184 reviews
|Pharmacy|Kenneth City, FL 33709

5853 54th Ave N, Kenneth City, FL 33709

(727) 202-6684

https://mcarepharmacy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Pharmacy

8802 Rocky Creek Dr # 105

(813) 885-4000

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Pharmacy

4644 W Gandy Blvd UNIT 4

(813) 605-0055

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

531 Main St

(727) 286-8932
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5710 Hoover Blvd

(813) 882-4500

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Healthcare

756 N Belcher Rd

(727) 447-6622

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pharmacy

11600 53rd St N

(727) 573-3000

3 people are looking at this business

About

Best Compounded Medication Prices! Cheap Generic Alternative To VIAGRA!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
184 reviews
5177
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Maddox on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2017, 02:47 AM
Mcare pharmacy has become our go to pharmacy for the service provided by Mena and Maria. They consistently fill our prescription needs, deliver to our home promptly, and are competitive versus other compounding pharmacies on pricing and the efficacy of their medications. The friendly atmosphere and ease of doing business make Mcare a 5 star place of business Kudos to Maria and Mena.
Elizabeth Young on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2017, 01:40 AM
They are the best pharmacy to work with . Maria and Mena are both so kind and helpful ! They will go out of your way to help with prescriptions in any way you need ! The delivery is great as well and so convenient . The compounded products are great and we can trust they will have what we need !
Katherine Irene on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 01:19 AM
Excellent customer service from the kindest people & by far the most competitive prices on compunded medications. I was having to sell things & go into debt to pay for medication at my previous compound pharmacy & they were not customer friendly, often having lost my prescription resulting in uneeded stress for me,but MCare was super from start to finish! I like that they have a secure text feature that patients can text the pharmacy. The delivery service is a major plus as well. I feel blessed that Dr Hanna referred me to this pharmacy because I was at the point where I couldn't afford to pay for medications anymore because they aren't covered by insurance but this pharmacy much to my surprise had affordable prices, super sweet people & delivery. You can't ask for more & I'm very grateful 😊
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Nikolaj Nedergaard Olesen on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 01:47 AM
Excellent pharmacy run by the sweetest people; Maria and Mena are so nice and helpful, and their service and pricing is also great! We wish you all the best - and look forward to also using your pharmacy in the future!
Theresa Schneider on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 00:15 AM
Mena and Maria were a pleasure to work for. Very clean and friendly pharmacy!!!
Melissa Albrecht on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 01:01 AM
Ibrahem F. Hanna on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2017, 16:00 PM
Bahaa Tawfik on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2017, 01:49 AM
Eman Mansour on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2017, 01:06 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.