Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MCARE PHARMACY

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
180 reviews
|Pharmacy|Kenneth City, FL 33709

5853 54th Ave N, Kenneth City, FL 33709

(727) 202-6684

https://mcarepharmacy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Pharmacy

8802 Rocky Creek Dr # 105

(813) 885-4000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Pharmacy

501 S Falkenburg Rd #E18

(813) 712-7200
5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

531 Main St

(727) 286-8932
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5710 Hoover Blvd

(813) 882-4500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Healthcare

756 N Belcher Rd

(727) 447-6622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pharmacy

11600 53rd St N

(727) 573-3000
About

Best Compounded Medication Prices! Cheap Generic Alternative To VIAGRA!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
180 reviews
5173
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Hill-Testa on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 12:19 PM
Maria and Manny are the best! Thank you for your concern and kindness since we have been doing business with you. It's been our pleasure knowing you both. We feel like we have two new friends! Sincerely, Linda Testa and Barbara Hill.
Stacey Fuhrman Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 02:04 AM
Maria and Manny are the BEST! Their customer service is extraordinary! Their compassion, and expertise is top notch! They treat you like family! They offer the best quality products around! Manny’s knowledge of compounding meds is incredible! Maria is always so helpful and pleasant! They go above and beyond to make sure that you receive the medication you need timely! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for our medication needs!
Dijana Prusac on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2019, 05:17 AM
I have been coming to MCare Pharmacy for over a year now, and it is a world away from previous experiences elsewhere. My mother had a very complex health issue, devastating! She tried different therapies, but nothing was successful. It was the hardest time and we were running out of time. Pharmacist Manny SAVED HER LIFE by suggesting precise medication ! Manny is a knowlegeable, kind, passionate and always delivers stellar service. He is to be commended! Thank you for all you did for us.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Aidan Cobb on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 01:24 AM
After my Fiancé’s spinal surgery, I drove to get meds and they weren’t ready yet due to outside approval, and MCare assured me they would do everything they could to get them ASAP they called me back later that evening and told me they had them available AND would deliver them so I didn’t have to make the trip from Palm Harbor! I am so grateful for your help MCARE! 10/10 would recommend
Nora Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 01:07 AM
I can't stress enough how wonderful this husband/wife team are! We were in a stressful situation, visiting from out of town for a treatment and they were patient, kind and incredibly helpful. Even when the doctors office wouldn't answer the phone or get back to us with questions, these pharmacists contacted the doctor for us to get our questions answered. They were instrumental in making a hard and frustrating situation (with the doctor) a lot easier. Please spend your money here!!!
Nicole Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 00:26 AM
Katherine Ingram on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 01:14 AM
The owners/staff here are absolutely amazing. They truly care about people and want to help in anyway they can. They are extremely knowledgeable and up to date on the latest studies. I am blessed to know them and to be able to send our patients to them.
Leon Ouellette on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2018, 02:36 AM
M care has saved me HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS on TESTOSTERONE ! CALL them for all your needs !
Joey Prager-Werner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2018, 01:39 AM
Very fast delivery and extremely sweet and knowledgeable staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.