Logo White
Watch Demo

Mc Minnville Electric System

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Home Services|McMinnville, TN 37110

200 W Morford St, McMinnville, TN 37110

(931) 473-3144

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

PowerNE
5.0
(3) · Home Services

5 Dartmouth Dr #301

(603) 413-6602

1 person is looking at this business

Red Top Electric Co
5.0
(5) · Home Services

6751 Southfront Rd

(510) 782-8600

4 people are looking at this business

Wiregrass Electric Cooperative, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Home Services

509 AL-167

(800) 239-4602

7 people are looking at this business

Dakota Energy
5.0
(2) · Home Services

40294 US-14

(605) 352-8591

1 person is looking at this business

Southwestern Energy Company
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1000 Southwestern Energy Drive

(501) 548-6500

1 person is looking at this business

American Power Conversion Corporation
5.0
(2) · Home Services

14875 Monte Vista Ave

(909) 438-2280

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Todd on Facebook

5 months ago

08/22/2019, 04:04 AM
Rude,unprofessional,website is not very convenient or updated.They have my number and even called me regarding my bill.Then when I called them back (I called up to 40 times that day),all I got was a busy signal so I emailed them.The woman that emailed me back said they’d been trying to call me all day and that my phone number was invalid.She suggested I ‘keep my number with them updated’.WTF?
Haley Victoria Griffin on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 03:42 AM
Make sure you watch your bank statement to ensure they take out the appropriate amount. We moved out of a house and I called to pay my last bill on 9/20. I paid the full bill and got a confirmation number. Yesterday I went by to check the mail at said house (no one has been in the house) and I had a bill for over $200. It said on 9/20 I only paid $43.55. I called and apparently the lady had typed my card number in the wrong spot. The first four of my card is 4355. My electric had been off for days. So I get to spend my Saturday cleaning up a leaking fridge and rotten food and let’s not mention my breast milk stash that is ruined.
Haley Medley on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 01:44 AM
Make sure you watch your bank statement to ensure they take out the appropriate amount. We moved out of a house and I called to pay my last bill on 9/20. I paid the full bill and got a confirmation number. Yesterday I went by to check the mail at said house (no one has been in the house) and I had a bill for over $200. It said on 9/20 I only paid $43.55. I called and apparently the lady had typed my card number in the wrong spot. The first four of my card is 4355. My electric had been off for days. So I get to spend my Saturday cleaning up a leaking fridge and rotten food and let’s not mention my breast milk stash that is ruined.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Angela Humphrey-Holland on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 06:29 AM
I'm not a customer of mes although I witnessed the generosity and kindness of two of their workers helping someone in distress this morning on the bridge in Mount Leo. To those guys, and the young lady that stopped thank you for being kind people and doing what you didn't have to do to help. God bless you
Paige Zemina Northcutt on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2016, 05:39 AM
THANK YOU Ralph and Hal.
AWESOME JOB!!!!
McMinnville Electric System ROCKS!!!
Thank You
USA GYM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.