Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mays Kevin P MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
67 reviews
|Doctors|Leawood, KS 66206

8900 State Line Road, Leawood, KS 66206

(913) 385-7252

https://hcamidwest.com/physicians/locations/research-psychiatric-center/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

407 E Russell Ave # C

(660) 747-5114

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1150 N 75th Pl Ste 200

(913) 299-2100
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
5.0
(1) · Nephrologists

6400 Prospect Ave # 480

(816) 276-1700
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1004 Carondelet Dr #350

(816) 942-8644

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Kevin Mays, MD is a psychiatry specialist in Leawood, KS. He graduated from University of Kansas / School of Medicine and specializes in psychiatry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
67 reviews
551
  
44
  
31
  
23
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/27/2011, 11:52 AM
Are you going to visit this psychiatrist again? Without a doubt! Did this psychiatrist have reasonable prices? Yes Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/01/2011, 08:22 AM
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/31/2011, 13:08 PM
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Yes, they seemed very qualified Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing Did this provider have bad breath? No I've never had any complaints
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/21/2011, 10:04 AM
Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/18/2011, 03:21 AM
Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Did this psychiatrist give you undivided attention? Yes, I always had their full attention Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/10/2011, 10:07 AM
I knew I was getting top-of-the-line treatment when they told me about what they learned at the latest conference they attended, and how they were incorporating that knowledge into the practice. Whenever I make an appointment, I'm always confident that they're going to be ready for me at my scheduled time. At other places I've been to, it's always bothered me when they postpone my appointment, but they've never done that here. This provider has so much helpful information available online. They have an impressive website that's easy to use, with forms that you can fill out before your appointment. They also have a great online presence in multiple directories. I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about the future. I didn't have to wait at all after I arrived for my appointment. They were running right on time, which is a really big deal for me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.