Logo White
Watch Demo

Max Muscle Sports Nutrition

Own this business?
5.0
101 reviews
|Wellness|Omaha, NE 68130

2551 S 177th Plaza, Omaha, NE 68130

(402) 991-7555

http://stores.maxmuscle.com/ne-omaha-1577

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Wellness

4535 Normal Blvd Ste 158

(402) 483-4770

2 people are looking at this business

About

Max Muscle Nutrition offers innovative nutritional supplements, personalized nutrition coaching, optimized meal-planning, and body composition analysis. Our independently tested supplements have delivered safe and effective results since 1991. Our Certified Fitness Nutrition Coaches can help you achieve your body composition and sports performance goals. We want you to experience transformative results. Whether your goal is to build muscle, lose weight, improve your workouts, or just live healthier, well help you get there.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
101 reviews
596
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jasmine Bruce on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2019, 13:43 PM
Great product! I can’t wait to try more of the flavors.
Luke Strawhecker on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2019, 07:19 AM
I first met Steve through Kearney CrossFit about nine months ago. When I first met Steve, I knew he was a guy I wanted to work with. I knew I could trust him, and truly felt like he had my best interests in mind when giving me nutrition advice. So, that being said, I started working with Steve on meal planning, and really formulating a diet around what was best for me. Within the first four months of working with Steve, I cut my body fat in half, which is remarkable. I have never seen results like that, and thanks to Steve and his excellent nutrition advice, as well as the workouts at Kearney CrossFit, I truly began to transform my life for the best. As these guys say, it’s about building a healthy LIFESTYLE. These aren’t just fad diets. I highly recommend going to see Steve at Max Muscle if you’re looking to transition into a healthier lifestyle. He knows what he’s doing and it’s worth every dollar.
Brea Ehmen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 05:54 AM
Amazing products, with customer service and knowledge base that cannot be beat! If you’ve never tried Emerge, it will change your lie forever! ( so will all the other products!)
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Michelle Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 10:59 AM
Jarad Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 05:17 AM
Brittany Kosmicki on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2017, 03:29 AM
Few things about these guys at Max Muscle. As soon as you walk in you will notice right off the bat they will tell it like it is, and when they live, eat, and breath everything they preach you know they are the real deal. They’re not just goons who work there to get the discounts they genuinely care about their clients whether they are training for some kind of sporting event or training for life in general they give you the best all around. When you’ve been with Max Muscle 10+ years like Steve, taken over 3 stores, and grown them to the top there is definitely something to be said about how valuable they are and I won’t trust anyone but Max Muscle Metro to help me reach and maintain my health and fitness goals.
Āron Erickson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 09:49 AM
Steve clearly has a passion for the business with customer service that can’t be beat. Thanks again for hooking me up on the other side of the world! - Africa Aaron
Business Response:

Thank you, Āron Erickson!

John Hagaman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 08:07 AM
Lecia Reimers on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2017, 07:59 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.