Logo White
Watch Demo

Max Finkelstein

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Automotive|Reading, PA 19605

1157 Arnold Rd, Reading, PA 19605

(855) 679-6799

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Serious About Sound
5.0
(3) · Car Stereo Installation

2096 Route 212

(610) 346-9333
South Main Tire & Auto
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3853 Old Easton Rd Unit D

(215) 345-8620

1 person is looking at this business

Mccarthy Tire Service
5.0
(11) · Automotive

111 Agnes St

(717) 939-8064

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/11/2019, 07:04 AM
Max Finkelstein, Inc. offers our dealers participation in the following manufacturer-sponsored retailing programs. Visit for more details ! http://bit.ly/2JJmfFW
www.facebook.com/MaxFinkelsteinWholesaleTireImperial on Facebook

a month ago

09/05/2019, 16:07 PM
We opened a brand new distribution center this week! Check out our Imperial, PA Location and give the page a like!
➡️ www.facebook.com/MaxFinkelsteinWholesaleTireImperial
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/07/2019, 07:59 AM
Family roots run deep: Max Finkelstein builds success generation after generation
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/06/2019, 12:50 PM
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

07/31/2019, 03:29 AM
Hear it right from our customers mouths! We work hard to be an advocate for tire dealers around the US! Join the MFi family and discover the MAX difference today! Call 800-229-8900 for more information!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

07/24/2019, 09:54 AM
At Max Finkelstein, everyday is about family and commitment to service and quality. Every moment is about a legacy that started over 100 years ago! From a scrap metal business to a 16 location tire distribution center, Max Finkelstein is proud of where we've been and how far we've come!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

07/17/2019, 06:37 AM
Special thank you to Goodyear for presenting Jerry and Harold Finkelstein with a Lifetime Achievement Award! Read more about our achievements here//bit.ly/2Y82kLo
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

07/17/2019, 02:07 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

07/12/2019, 05:00 AM
Learn more about the history of our two founding fathers and some of the team!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.