Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MAX Communications Computer Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Other|Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

2305 Rohlwing Rd, Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

(847) 348-3489

http://www.helpmemax.com

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1813 Hicks Rd

(847) 359-4005
5.0
(1) · Other

845 N Michigan Ave

(312) 751-1111
5.0
(4) · Other

13717 S US-30

(815) 436-6262

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

5030 W Lawrence Ave

(224) 255-3167
5.0
(1) · Other

11635 Centennial Ave

(224) 569-6888
5.0
(1) · Other

6719 W Albion Ave

(773) 631-4465

1 person is looking at this business

About

Unravel the Mystery in Your Computers... MAX Communications serves Small to Medium-sized businesses as well as residential clients with support for all of their Information Technology needs. MAX Communications is a Gold-Level Business Partner with Constant Contact. We help you to... Unravel the Mystery in Your Computers... We do this through consultation, personalized training, and group presentations. Offering preventitive maintenance programs and regular visits to update systems, we also listen and learn from our customers and do research to help them find the best solutions to meet their business challenges. On the web: www.HelpMeMax.com Facebook: www.Facebook.com/HelpMeMax Twitter: www.T

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MAX Communications review for MAX Communications Computer Services
MAX Communications on YellowBot

11 years ago

10/08/2010, 02:49 AM
Fantastic Presentation As usual, MAX Communications had an amusing and informative presentation and helped all to better understand the issues. The questions were answered with clarity and we all feel much better able to cope with the changes in technology.
anonymous review for MAX Communications Computer Services
anonymous on Superpages

11 years ago

09/09/2010, 07:49 AM
Give Max Communications a try! Jim at Max Communications worked on my 4 year old Dell desktop. My monitor showed the 'black screen of death' when I gave it to him. I told Jim that I didn't have that money to invest in repairing it. He gave me a quote and gave me several options for repairs. He was able to revive it and stood by his quote! Give Max communications a try with your computer repairs! - Keith Bliss, SeeChicagoSports
Guest04002 review for MAX Communications Computer Services
Guest04002 on Superpages

11 years ago

09/09/2010, 06:35 AM
Give Max Communications a try! Jim at Max Communications worked on my 4 year old Dell desktop. My monitor showed the 'black screen of death' when I gave it to him. I told Jim that I didn't have that money to invest in repairing it. He gave me a quote and gave me several options for repairs. He was able to revive it and stood by his quote! Give Max communications a try with your computer repairs! - Keith Bliss, SeeChicagoSports
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Guest50347 review for MAX Communications Computer Services
Guest50347 on Superpages

11 years ago

06/30/2010, 11:57 AM
Maxcom is my IT service at Mid-America Tile in EGV, IL He is great at what he does and I would recommend him in a heart beat! Not only is he well versed in his field, but he is constantly learning and keeping up with the new trends in software and virus control (an ever changing world in computers) His integrity is ...sincere and he is fair priced...Give him a try...You won't be disappointed. - Kathie K.
Guest29794 review for MAX Communications Computer Services
Guest29794 on Superpages

11 years ago

06/30/2010, 11:11 AM
Maxcom is my IT service at Mid-America Tile in EGV, IL He is great at what he does and I would recommend him in a heart beat! Not only is he well versed in his field, but he is constantly learning and keeping up with the new trends in software and virus control (an ever changing world in computers) His integrity is ...sincere and he is fair priced...Give him a try...You won't be disappointed. - Kathie K.
Guest32283 review for MAX Communications Computer Services
Guest32283 on Superpages

11 years ago

06/30/2010, 10:28 AM
Jim is simply the best. He has been solving our computer problems for many years. This new world is complex and he is a great guide. - Chris C.
Guest02990 review for MAX Communications Computer Services
Guest02990 on Superpages

11 years ago

06/30/2010, 09:51 AM
Jim is simply the best. He has been solving our computer problems for many years. This new world is complex and he is a great guide. - Chris C.
Guest71266 review for MAX Communications Computer Services
Guest71266 on Superpages

11 years ago

06/30/2010, 05:22 AM
Maxcom is my IT service at Mid-America Tile in EGV, IL He is great at what he does and I would recommend him in a heart beat! Not only is he well versed in his field, but he is constantly learning and keeping up with the new trends in software and virus control (an ever changing world in computers) His integrity is ...sincere and he is fair priced...Give him a try...You won't be disappointed. - Kathie K.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.