Logo White
Watch Demo

Max Auto Care

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Automotive|Cary, IL 60013

126 Jandus Cut Off Rd B, Cary, IL 60013

(847) 639-0600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Racine Tire & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640

2 people are looking at this business

Mcgrath's Auto Service
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1108 Broadway Ct

(815) 338-2277

2 people are looking at this business

Park-ward
5.0
(14) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273
Hillerich's Car Care
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960
L A Tan
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3775 W Arthur Ave

(847) 568-0022

1 person is looking at this business

Mane Limousine
5.0
(14) · Automotive

809 N Sleight St

(630) 699-0304

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Inga Arnold on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2016, 03:50 AM
Great experience. Have known owners for years. Very helpful, informative and reliable. A piece broke on my tire install, drove to McHenry to get a replacement, no charge. This girl was not taken advantage of not knowing much about cars!
Barb Golden on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2016, 02:14 AM
Super nice people and great service. I highly recommend them!
Michael Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2015, 03:49 AM
I have been a customer of Max Auto Care for a few years now and on every project they have done for me I get a great price with expert work, this really is a great place to take your car.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Maureen Shay on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2015, 02:38 AM
After 20 years in the automotive business people ask me where to take their car. Max Auto is the place. Great service,great prices and done right the first time. All my family takes their cars there. All 7 cars and my motorhome also!
Ben Schnulle on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2015, 00:54 AM
I have gone to max auto care a number of time and every time the employees there go above and beyond and out of there way to work with me on getting my truck fixed....
Would highly recommend them to friends and family
Chuck Levecke on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2015, 04:29 AM
Great and honest service from a family owned business. I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else!
Felipe L Teddy on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2015, 02:39 AM
One of the best shop on this area so friendly and professional mechanic...
El mejor taller mecanico de la sona sus manicos se caracterizan por su onestidad no inporta la distancia siempre llevo mis carros con ellos
Jason Roth on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2015, 04:04 AM
Since I found this place, I will not take my car to any other shop. Honest, friendly and they get the job done right.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.