Logo White
Watch Demo

Matthew Kimball McDowell

Own this business?
5.0
84 reviews
|Legal|Tampa, FL 33619

1503 US-301 Suite 95, Tampa, FL 33619

(813) 898-8182

http://www.mcdowelllawoffice.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Estroff Sanford M
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

4335 Highland Park Blvd

(863) 646-4900

1 person is looking at this business

Dupree Hill & Hill
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

13575 58th St N

(727) 538-5297

1 person is looking at this business

Browning George III Atty
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

46 N Washington Blvd

(941) 366-2782

1 person is looking at this business

Myers John H Atty
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2831 Ringling Blvd Ste 107B

(941) 955-2228

1 person is looking at this business

Gregory David Clark
5.0
(3) · Legal

1201 S Highland Ave # 9

(727) 446-1200

2 people are looking at this business

Mina Jane Morgan
5.0
(2) · Legal

1201 E Clifton St

(813) 239-3866

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
84 reviews
583
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 77 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ana I. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 08:36 AM
Mathew McDowell es un gran abogado. Desde la primera vez que hablamos por teléfono se sintió a gusto. Me acusaron de DUI, mi cargo se redujo a una conducción imprudente. Si busca un abogado honesto, confiable e inteligente, él es el abogado al que desea llamar.
Ana I. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 06:44 AM
Mathew McDowell es un gran abogado. Desde la primera vez que hablamos por telefono se sintio a gusto. Me acusaron de DUI, mi cargo se redujo a una conduccion imprudente. Si busca un abogado con experiencia, honesto, confiable Mathew es el abogado que debe de llamar. Ana Izquierdo
William W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/12/2016, 08:28 AM
Matthews counsel is priceless. When you are up nights thinking about have nervous you are and how your future is so unsure, he is the right man that will ease your mind and get you back to enjoying your normal life. He's experienced and very bright. Thanks Matthew for being there for me! Words cannot express how you helped me and my family through this difficult time.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Nate M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/22/2016, 08:29 AM
Matthew has handled a few of my cases in the past. He has worked with me when it comes to the fee's, being very gracious and understanding. Providing me with payment plan options. Not many attorneys are flexible in that aspect. Matthew has (most importantly) successfully cleared up all my cases I have brought to him. Keeping me abreast with all my options along the way. Since my first case I have used Matthew McDowell, I have referred him twice & will continue to do so .
Kim-ly T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/13/2016, 05:09 AM
I have only had great outcomes with Matthew McDowell. today was the third time he has represented me and I will be hiring him again to expunge my record. He always handles my case as though its a priority unlike other lawyers because he understands my case is important to me, he has represented my friends and they feel the same. I know if i am in trouble or my family or friends need help i can rest assured knowing he is on the case. A very caring man who is without a doubt great at what he does. Thank you so very much!
Richard C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/13/2016, 02:45 AM
Matthew McDowell very nice guy, handled my case like a pro. Charges were dropped. Would and will be using again. I highly recommend his services.
Brooke B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/23/2015, 06:41 AM
Mr.Matt McDowell was a great attorney. Eased me through a tough almost year case,always stayed close in touch with me throughout the process. He also made me feel safe and secure in all of his decisions. Went to many of my appearance's when I couldn't miss work. Just all around helpful and someone who really cares about your well being and getting you the best outcome!! Thank you so much again!! :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.