Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Matthew J Salzler

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Doctors|Boston, MA 02111 United States
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

955 Main Street

(781) 729-2020
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

333 Longwood Ave

(617) 355-3794
5.0
(1) · Doctors

463 Worcester Rd

(508) 879-0888
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

51 Mill St

(781) 826-2131
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1900 Crown Colony Dr # 301

(617) 770-4400
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

332 Hanover St

(617) 643-8000
About

Click or call to request an appointment Tufts Medical Center is an exceptional, not-for-profit, 415-bed academic medical center that is home to both a full-service hospital for adults and Floating Hospital for Children. Conveniently located in downtown Boston, the Medical Center is the principal teaching hospital for Tufts University School of Medicine. Floating Hospital for Children is the full-service children's hospital of Tufts Medical Center and the principal pediatric teaching hospital of Tufts University School of Medicine. Tufts Medical Center is affiliated with the New England Quality Care Alliance, a network of more than 1,800 physicians throughout Eastern Massachusetts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Jeff review for Matthew J Salzler
Jeff on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 03:14 AM
I'm about 7 weeks out of surgery and my knee ( large meniscus tear ) is 98% and I'm dying to start running again. Dr. Salzler was direct, gave options and all the information so I could make the right decision. My surgery was easy, out the same morning and I had zero pain ( soreness/pain from PT only ). I just had my last appointment and my knee feels 100% normal. This Doctor did a brilliant job.
Srini review for Matthew J Salzler
Srini on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/25/2018, 01:52 AM
I have seen many Orthopedics regarding problems with my knee and Dr Salzler is the only one who has given the right recommendation!
Lucia review for Matthew J Salzler
Lucia on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/24/2018, 01:43 AM
I had a meniscus surgery done and Dr. Salzler was wonderful - very attentive, professional and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable throughout all the steps and never had to worry. Surgery and recovery went smooth, with no issues. Would absolutely recommend him!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Alex Saavedra review for Matthew J Salzler
Alex Saavedra on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/28/2018, 04:36 AM
Dr. Salzler is AMAZING. The most helpful Dr. I have ever worked with in my entire life. He is very knowledgeable and caring. He worked with me on my ACL replacement and Meniscus reconstruction. From start to finish he has made everything easier to deal with. The surgery went as smooth as butter. No complications whatsoever! Dr. Salzler cares, he really does, and I highly recommend working with him.
Kelly Porter review for Matthew J Salzler
Kelly Porter on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/15/2018, 04:46 AM
Dr. Salzler helped me with my tibial tubercle osteotmy and I couldn't have had a more amazing experience. Due to the nature of the injury I met with him multiple times prior to the surgery, as well as up through 6 months post-op. He and his staff were pleasant, knowledgeable, and patient. For such a scary procedure, he made me feel at ease and comfortable with the process. I would highly recommend him to anyone going through a similar experience.
Brandon review for Matthew J Salzler
Brandon on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/01/2018, 02:06 AM
I've had Dr. Salzer as my orthopedic surgeon for the past year and a half during that time I had MCL, PCL, and ACL reconstructive knee surgery. He was very caring and always available for any questions today my knee feels great and am finally getting back to work and I owe it all to him. Highly recommended
Samantha review for Matthew J Salzler
Samantha on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 02:25 AM
An excellent doctor, helped me through a lot. Couldn’t have done it without him!!!!
Paula Margareci review for Matthew J Salzler
Paula Margareci on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 02:00 AM
Dr Salzer has given quality of life back to my mom with her reverse shoulder replacement. Prior to the surgery she experienced pseudo paralysis of her arm, meaning there was no movement of the arm. She had to lift it with her other arm. After the surgery she is able to touch the stars!! We are very grateful for Dr Salzer's expertise and bedside manner.
Colleen S review for Matthew J Salzler
Colleen S on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 02:14 AM
Excellent Doctor gives you all information up front so there are no surprises and you are able to make the best decision for your care
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.