Logo White
Watch Demo

Matthew Fornaro, P.A.

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Legal|Coral Springs, FL 33076

11555 Heron Bay Blvd #200, Ste 200, Coral Springs, FL 33076

(954) 324-3651

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Leonardo Ortiz Pa
5.0
(2) · Legal

1909 Harrison St Suite 208

(754) 816-5009
Backer Law Firm
5.0
(1) · Legal

400 S Dixie Hwy #420

(561) 361-8535

1 person is looking at this business

Sardina Jennifer
5.0
(8) · Legal

2645 SW 37th Ave

(305) 448-2297

2 people are looking at this business

Direnzo Defense
5.0
(2) · Legal

612 SE 5th Ave

(954) 656-6231
Simon, Eugene M - Eugene M Simon Pa
5.0
(1) · Legal

2020 NE 163RD St Ste 300

(305) 940-8123

2 people are looking at this business

Russomanno & Borrello Pa
5.0
(9) · Legal

150 W Flagler St

(305) 373-2101

About

Matthew Fornaro, P.A. is a Broward law firm dedicated to providing legal counseling to businesses and individuals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron Wentworth on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 07:52 AM
I have known Matt several years. He knowledgeable in all business law, a true professional. If you need a business lawyer, then you need to call Matt today.
David Keily on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2018, 10:51 AM
As a lawyer who has dealt over twenty years with scores of highly respected lawyers from “white shoe” New York firms, I feel that I’ve become a pretty good judge of legal talent and competence, and I must say that Matthew ranks among the best. I turned to Matthew when a Florida residential real estate transaction went awry. He responded right away, quickly grasped the legal issues at stake, and offered sound strategic advice. Most important, he got results. At first, the sellers appeared intransigent. But after Matthew spoke with opposing counsel for an hour, we walked away with everything we asked for, including a full refund of the purchase price deposit. Now that I’ve moved to Florida, I ...  more>>
Brianna Rhue on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2017, 07:55 AM
Matt has helped me with a few contracts in the past couple of years. He is very knowledgeable and I knew my business was in great hands.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Barbara Hoppe Gobbi on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2017, 07:13 AM
Matthew has helped our business with several contracts and agreements that we needed. As a new start up, we wanted to ensure all of our ducks were in a row so we didn't face challenges down the road. In addition, he helped us settle a dispute against another company. He is so knowledgeable about business law and no business should operate without someone like him in your corner.
Larry Autrey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2017, 04:24 AM
Matthew is a professional when it involves business law! Do not go into a contract or sign a contract without having Matthew review the documents on your behalf - you'll be glad did!! It pays to have Matthew represent you in your business!
G A Jay Taylor Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2017, 02:44 AM
Matthew is an exceptional business law attorney. He reviewed all my business documents and contracts and pointed out areas that I needed addressing. He made everything clear and balanced that protected me and my clients as well. If you are a business owner it is imperative you have your contracts and documents reviewed and Matthew is definitely the attorney to use.
Daniel Lindeman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2017, 09:50 AM
We hired Mr. Fornaro to daft our company's engagement letter. He was extremely professional and we were very pleased with the quality of the document. Would highly recommend him to any business owner.
James Buscemi on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 01:30 AM
Matthew could be one of the most knowledgeable attorneys I have ever come across!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.