Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Matthew F. Enslein, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Marietta, GA 30060

250 Lawrence St NE, Marietta, GA 30060

(770) 427-9624

http://www.cobbcriminaldefense.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(62) · Legal

1800 Peachtree St NW #300

(404) 403-2665

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Legal

259 Glynn St S

(770) 626-5200
5.0
(49) · Legal

285 Elm Street

(770) 889-6262

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

3455 Peachtree Rd NE #500

(404) 816-4440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Bankruptcy Law

1550 N Brown Rd

(770) 513-8111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Legal

205 Norcross St

(404) 803-3105

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Winnie Rivera review for Matthew F. Enslein, P.C.
Winnie Rivera on Facebook

4 years ago

12/25/2017, 03:07 AM
Amazing lawyer! Highly recommended. He shows he really cares and he gets the job done.
Theresia F. J. Tenner review for Matthew F. Enslein, P.C.
Theresia F. J. Tenner on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 12:17 PM
Happy C. review for Matthew F. Enslein, P.C.
Happy C. on BirdEye

6 years ago

02/10/2016, 13:29 PM
I walked into Matthew's office with the most interesting reality tv style case. Matthew was poised, confident, respectful and comforting. He was brutally honest and straight to the point. I was charged with assault and child endangerment. Matthew listened to every detail and quoted me a very reasonable price. Here's the short version... I found out that my girlfriend was an under age illegal alien. I broke up with my girlfriend and asked her to leave my home. A few hours after she left I received a call from Cobb county sheriff's office accusing me of assaulting my ex on the highway with her 18 month old daughter in the back seat. This never happened. However, I was arrested the following morning at home and given a $5700 bond. I contacted Matthew upon my release and needless to say the charges were dismissed. He discredited my ex and proved her to be an impeachable witness. The arrest is being removed from my record without me having to pay for an expungement. Matthew rocks!!!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Ashleigh Provost Smaha review for Matthew F. Enslein, P.C.
Ashleigh Provost Smaha on Facebook

7 years ago

11/10/2014, 11:37 AM
Mr. Enslein is a very intelligent attorney and a stand-up guy! I'd highly recommend his services to anyone in need.
Jasmine Sullivan review for Matthew F. Enslein, P.C.
Jasmine Sullivan on Facebook

7 years ago

11/10/2014, 09:56 AM
Sophia Karega review for Matthew F. Enslein, P.C.
Sophia Karega on Facebook

7 years ago

08/29/2014, 01:06 AM
Stephanie Weisenburger review for Matthew F. Enslein, P.C.
Stephanie Weisenburger on Facebook

7 years ago

06/06/2014, 01:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.