Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Matt Bodman, P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
34 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Columbia, SC 29201

1500 Calhoun St #201, Suite 201,, Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 806-8605

https://www.mattbodmanlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

1720 Main St # 202

(803) 799-0885
4.9
(62) · Criminal Defense Law

1527 Blanding St

(803) 779-4472

4 people are looking at this business

About

Matt Bodman PA (CR, PI, JUVI) is skilled in handling all aspects of criminal cases. We provide counsel for clients accused of all types of crimes. When you need top Columbia, SC Criminal-Attorneys, rely on us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
34 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 06:06 AM
Matt is a pro. When my son got into trouble during college, we hired Matt to represent him. He was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and above all, compassionate. He answered our barrage of questions promptly and reassured us every step of the way. If you find yourself in need of a lawyer who's a pro, Matt is your guy.
Matt J. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 05:29 AM
Mr. Bodman did a terrific job representing me for my case. I appreciate his professionalism, promptness and knowledge of the law. Thank you Mr. Bodman
Yukiko S. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

02/17/2016, 00:18 AM
Matt was punctual from our first meeting to our last I knew the moment I met Matt Bodman, he would take care of my sons legal needs in the most professional, thorough, and caring manner. Matt was punctual from our first meeting to our last, always accessible if we needed, and unexpectedly sincere about his instantaneous offer to contact him anytime via his private cell. I could immediately tell he cared about our plight and its distinguishing needs. He was always a call, text or email away from responding to each of my questions - regardless how exhaustive they were. I am sure you can relate to a "mothers" never-ending queries! Throughout it all, Matt constantly made us feel as if we were his only clients. He was a very attentive listener, meticulous in his research, comprehensive in his explanations, and consistently calm - always keeping us focused toward the most attainable and best goals.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Katie W. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

02/01/2016, 00:59 AM
He is on my list of Columbia’s finest criminal attorneys Attorney Matt Bodman is a great legal representative. Attorney Bodman represented me in a case that took place in Myrtle Beach, S.C. I was very impressed with his legal work and his follow up on a case that was not even in the city that I lived in. He expedites things and is very prompt and efficient. He follows up with things as he says. This quality service is very hard to find these days. I would recommend him to everyone I know. He is on my list of Columbias finest criminal attorneys in my opinion.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.