Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Matic Insurance Services, Inc.

Claimed
4.9
657 reviews
|Insurance|Columbus, OH 43215

585 S Front Street, Suite 300, Columbus, OH 43215

(818) 465-5388

https://matic.com/

Open now:09:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(3) · Insurance

6067 Chandler Ct

(614) 890-2555

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Insurance

9000 Memorial Dr

(614) 873-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Insurance

50 Troy Rd

(740) 363-1141

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Rental Insurance

4946 Donegal Cliffs Dr

(614) 604-3551
5.0
(3) · Insurance

1856 Parsons Ave

(614) 832-5693
5.0
(3) · Insurance

3730 Ridge Mill Dr

(614) 529-8900

3 people are looking at this business

About

Matic Insurance Services, Inc. offers mobile and online delivery of homeowners insurance.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
657 reviews
5613
  
424
  
33
  
22
  
112
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melvin E. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/23/2020, 12:04 PM
I called Matic Insurance because my last insurer cancelled my home owners policy due to my pet dog. They didn't know what breed she was. I was not aware of the need for hazard insurance for certain pets. Mostly my fault. I work a lot and I missed any notifications. They would not reinstate me due to the cancellation. The agent at Matic was very quick to help me obtain a affordable policy for my home. I am sorry that I don't remember the name of the representative, but she was very kind and helpful. She explained everything about my policy. She checked with several underwriters on my behalf to find the right policy and price. The policy is too new at this time to comment further. But based on all the help that Matic has provided to me I am very satisfied and appreciative.
Tim D on BBB

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 03:58 AM
Great amount of help from the Matic Insurance. Extremely high marks on customer service. Changed the house insurance, lower deductible, higher coverage, and saved $3500/yr. Changed on the two cars and saved another $100 bucks. Thank you Matic 5for5!
Anthony Palumbo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2019, 10:36 AM
I keep thinking about it and I have to give a shout out to IRA DANIELS, the insurance agent for Matic Insurance. Who worked for me the day before thanksgiving to get me the best insurance quote with the most coverage and the best price. Other agencies took weeks to get back to me and IRA made it happen late the night before thanksgiving when other buisnesses were closed. Thanks IRA for the Nation Wide Policy
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Ryan Holland on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 09:00 AM
Matic is able to compare your policy against that of so many different companies so quickly that you know you're always getting the best price. I'll definitely be using them for a yearly checkup so if I can find a company with a better price I can take it.
Kevin S on BBB

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 07:53 AM
What a great experience! My mortgage servicer sent me an email saying I could save money if I switched insurance. Got a call quickly after clicking the button. The agent was super knowledgeable and helped answer all of my questions. She even made sure the new policy was apples to apples with my old one. I saved over $300 per year!! They helped me cancel my old policy and send the new one to my mortgage servicer. Overall, working with Matic was fast, easy, and helped me to save a lot of money! Thank you Matic!!!
Katie O on BBB

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 01:10 AM
Absolutely Disappointing! Horrible Customer Service! My mortgage broker recommended Matic so I felt confident to get a quote from them. At first touch it sounded like they could save me money while supplying even better coverage, so I gave them all the personal information they needed for underwriting. As soon as I did, I never heard from them again! I emailed Mark *. twice (May 22 and May 31) then left him a voicemail (June 4th), without response. Today, I finally connected with Joe who looked up the file and made a lot of excuses about the one claim in have made in my entire history as a home owner. It may not have been a sale, but call someone back especially after you have taken their personal info!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Sergey Kukunin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 01:25 AM
Matic is an amazing company as from the employer side as well as their service
Viktor Novitskyi on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 03:33 AM
Rebecca Kronk on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 17:50 PM
Matic is a great company to work for! We are helping people insure the largest asset they have, their home, and providing the customer service around.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.