Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Matboard Plus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1331 reviews
|Consumer Services|Albuquerque, NM 87109

3700 Osuna Rd NE #502, Ste 502, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(888) 949-4443

https://www.matboardplus.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

9212 Susan Ave SE

(505) 346-0199
5.0
(19) · Consumer Services

7009 Prospect Ave NE

(505) 881-8117

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Printing Services

7804 Pan American Frontage Rd N Ste 3

(505) 217-3738
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

102 Sheriff's Posse Rd

(505) 867-4505
5.0
(1) · Local Services

7501 Meridian Pl NW

(505) 839-8110
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2527 Virginia St NE

(505) 889-9582

1 person is looking at this business

About

Quality Pre-Cut Photo Mats for Photographers, Artists, Crafters & More. Online Shopping Only.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,331 reviews
51,265
  
452
  
34
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marlee Lynch review for Matboard Plus
Marlee Lynch on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 05:49 AM
Just ordered from Matboard Plus last week and already received my shipment. Everything is perfect! Only two were the wrong size, but that was 100% on me for giving the wrong measurements. I plan on ordering from them again. I'm very pleased with their work.
Debbie Stephens review for Matboard Plus
Debbie Stephens on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 01:47 AM
Just purchased 2 mats online. This place does quality work, their mats are top quality and the actual colors were perfect (I was concerned picking the mat color online). Shipping was fast and their prices are very reasonable. They carry a lot of other items as well. Check them out, you won’t be disappointed.
Tim Barden review for Matboard Plus
Tim Barden on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2020, 01:07 AM
These guys are awesome. From ordering to shipping, they did a fantastic job with my order. Their prices and customer service are the best. They have simplified my life significantly; no more at-home mat board cutting. Thanks again to the whole Matboards Plus team!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Danielle R T Haney review for Matboard Plus
Danielle R T Haney on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 05:53 AM
I absolutely love Matboard Plus. Every experience I've had with them has been well above satisfactory. Their website is fun & easy to navigate. I love that the products are American-made. The arrival-time of the products is always quicker than I expect.. & the products are always better than I hope for. Thank You Matboard Plus, for your excellent products & customer service!
Lena Isely review for Matboard Plus
Lena Isely on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 00:03 AM
This company is beyond fabulous. Corrected a mistake on an order that I made and did not charge me for the error. How many companies enjoy the pleasure of making sure that their clients are satisfied. This one for sure!!!
Lyn S. review for Matboard Plus
Lyn S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 06:42 AM
Very pleased with the matboard kits i ordered, they give a finished professional look to my mini-quilts.
Elaine Foor review for Matboard Plus
Elaine Foor on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 07:32 AM
The mat I ordered was of high quality and totally enhanced the the look of my picture. I would definitely order again from this site.
Presten James review for Matboard Plus
Presten James on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 11:47 AM
This is the perfect spot for mats, backing boards, sleeves, paper, and all sorts of other awesome framing type supply stuff. Also, excellent customer service!
Cyndi Goetcheus Sarfan review for Matboard Plus
Cyndi Goetcheus Sarfan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 12:32 PM
I have been extremely pleased with the products I have ordered from Matboard Plus as well as the great customer service they have consistently provided. The turnaround time on orders is impressive as is the care taken in packaging. Highly recommend this company!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.