Logo White
Watch Demo

Masterwerks Tire and Auto

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
199 reviews
|Auto Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85027

21824 N 19th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85027

(623) 869-8473

http://masterwerks.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(26) · Automotive

22010 N 24th Ave

(623) 581-8601
5.0
(11) · Automotive

4528 E Vineyard Rd

(602) 438-0808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

3430 N 83rd Dr

(602) 405-9258

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(20) · Automotive

21630 N 9th Ave

(623) 236-3628

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

17219 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-0931
About

We are an Independent Automotive Service Center featuring quality ACDelco Parts. We offer vehicle maintenance, service & repair. Feel free to call or come by our location anytime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
199 reviews
5149
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews4.7Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trey S. on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/15/2020, 15:32 PM
Beware of this business. The manager is a super slick salesman with low integrity. Beware of what they promise. I paid $80 for a pre-purchase inspection on a vehicle. They found a loud sound during their road test and stated it was 'no big deal.' I bought the car based on their inspection and after a few mechanics inspections, had to pay $1,987 in repairs. The super slick manager denied any responsibility and would not even refund the $80. Beware of their slick sales pitches and watch how cleverly they try to discredit this review.
Respond to negative reviews
Trey Steinbeck on Facebook

3 months ago

06/15/2020, 09:49 AM
Beware of this business. The manager is a super slick salesman with low integrity. Beware of what they promise. I paid $80 for a pre-purchase inspection on a vehicle. They found a loud sound during their road test and stated it was 'no big deal.' I bought the car based on their inspection and after a few other mechanics inspected the vehicle, had to pay $1,987 in repairs. The super slick manager denied any responsibility and would not even refund the $80. Beware of their slick sales pitches and watch how cleverly he responds to this complaint.
Colleen Coco Spencer on Facebook

9 months ago

12/30/2019, 06:22 AM
Masterwerks has been the BEST Auto Repair shop I think I've ever been to. Honest, reliable and so helpful. I put my stamp on them! Do Not Hesitate to make an appointment!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Robin Burdick on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2019, 02:28 AM
The only place that I have trusted for my vehicles for at least 10 years. These guys are honest and do the work right.
Robert Joice on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2019, 04:00 AM
This is hands down the best auto repair shop I have found. The prices are fair and their work is guaranteed. David and Mike are awesome!
Dean Parks on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 01:22 AM
I have used Masterwerks for better than 15 years. Mike and Dave are always fair. Workmanship is always top shelf. Always give me a heads up as to what to watch for in the future. (As opposed to fabricating a story why it needs to be fixed now!!) Good. Honest. People. I trust them. My wife trust's them. My kids trust them. Isn't that all we're looking for. Someone we can trust.
Dani Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 05:15 AM
Dave and the crew have always taken such good care of us here. I won’t take my vehicles anywhere else!!
Cindy Uczen Spohn on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2017, 08:05 AM
Alan Dover on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 03:20 AM
Honest auto repair shop providing excellent service by people who really care about their customers.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.