Logo White
Watch Demo

Masterwerks Tire and Auto

Own this business?
4.9
177 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85027

21824 N 19th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85027

(623) 869-8473

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Vo-vo Shop
5.0
(9) · Automotive

4205 E Magnolia St

(602) 437-5707

3 people are looking at this business

Good Ole Boys Collision Repair, Inc.
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223
Renew Paint & Body Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447
Alr Mobile Car Doctor
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3430 N 83rd Dr

(602) 405-9258
Hond Acord
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5728 NW Grand Ave

(623) 934-3877
Conaway Auto
5.0
(15) · Automotive

13935 E Morgan Dr

(602) 505-5944

5 people are looking at this business

About

We are an Independent Automotive Service Center featuring quality ACDelco Parts. We offer vehicle maintenance, service & repair. Feel free to call or come by our location anytime.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
177 reviews
5135
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.8Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Burdick on Facebook

5 months ago

05/11/2019, 02:28 AM
The only place that I have trusted for my vehicles for at least 10 years. These guys are honest and do the work right.
Robert Joice on Facebook

7 months ago

03/13/2019, 04:00 AM
This is hands down the best auto repair shop I have found. The prices are fair and their work is guaranteed. David and Mike are awesome!
Dean Parks on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 01:22 AM
I have used Masterwerks for better than 15 years. Mike and Dave are always fair. Workmanship is always top shelf. Always give me a heads up as to what to watch for in the future. (As opposed to fabricating a story why it needs to be fixed now!!) Good. Honest. People. I trust them. My wife trust's them. My kids trust them. Isn't that all we're looking for. Someone we can trust.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Dani Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 05:15 AM
Dave and the crew have always taken such good care of us here. I won’t take my vehicles anywhere else!!
Cindy Uczen Spohn on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2017, 08:05 AM
Alan Dover on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 03:20 AM
Honest auto repair shop providing excellent service by people who really care about their customers.
Fred Cureton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 06:41 AM
Krystal Solomon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 04:51 AM
These guys are great at what they do, trustworthy and reliable.
James Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 03:40 AM
David at Masterwerks has been excellent at taking great care of my truck. I should say now my younger sons truck, as it is in top notch mechanical condition due to Masterwerks expert care. Having a reliable and sound truck for a family member places a lot of trust in the mechanics, for which I do. Thank you Dave and Masterwerks!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.