Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Masterpiece Cakeshop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
843 reviews
|Bakeries|Denver, CO 80227 United States

3355 S Wadsworth Blvd H-117, Ste h-117, Denver, CO 80227 United States

(303) 763-5754

http://masterpiececakes.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2350 E 120th Ave

(303) 452-5336
5.0
(85) · Bakeries

710 6th St

(303) 569-5043
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

233 Clayton St

(303) 350-4499
5.0
(768) · Restaurants

2325 Prairie Center Pkwy

(720) 727-0953
5.0
(685) · Restaurants

1931 Sheridan Blvd

(720) 798-5642
4.9
(477) · Restaurants

323 Metzler Dr

(720) 466-3009
About

Masterpiece Cakes are perfect for special occasions, and they taste incredible. Choose from any of our many flavors, frostings and fillings for your wedding, birthday, or specialty cake. Its not just a cake Its a Masterpiece. People from all over Lakewood and the surrounding Denver area have one place in mind for cakes. That is why Masterpiece Cakeshop has been nominated to the A-List, and won a coveted place in their line-up. Select from one of our galleries or order a custom design. Call or come in. We look forward to serving you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
843 reviews
5593
  
48
  
32
  
25
  
1228
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kristin D. review for Masterpiece Cakeshop
Kristin D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/09/2017, 04:06 AM
The level of service here is exemplary. The level of service here is exemplary. They have people who truly care about clients and do their best to give best possible products.
Stacie K. review for Masterpiece Cakeshop
Stacie K. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/12/2017, 02:12 AM
The design is perfect Bought a cake here a month ago. The design is perfect and it made our special occasion extra special. Try them if you haven't still.
April D. review for Masterpiece Cakeshop
April D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/28/2013, 01:35 AM
I purchased a birthday cake for my daughter last month from Masterpiece Cakeshop. It looked and tasted great and was a hit at the party. We also received good overall customer service.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Janie H. review for Masterpiece Cakeshop
Janie H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/10/2013, 13:50 PM
Keep baking cakes! Seattle has introduced a bill for freedom from discrimination in commerce. This is how it should be to prevent cases just like you are experiencing. Those who are in favor of forcing you to bake a cake are just intolerant bigots. It is their way or no way--intolerance at its worst.
Teresa P. review for Masterpiece Cakeshop
Teresa P. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/07/2013, 16:26 PM
Well just read the article about this. I just wanted to say I support you. If a person doesn't like the service that have the choice to go to another cake shop and the owner reserves the right to refuse service. If you want help in defending your cause, you can contact Liberty Counsel they defend christian people and groups..
Leighanna B. review for Masterpiece Cakeshop
Leighanna B. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/23/2012, 10:07 AM
My tip is for this establishment to realize that they are going to lose a lot more than they would EVER gain by discriminating against gays!!! You will never receive my patronage or that of anyone I know...and that is a lot of people! The sweetness of your cakes has now been turned bitter by your hate!!
Richard M. review for Masterpiece Cakeshop
Richard M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/21/2012, 05:40 AM
City search has asked me to write a tip for your business, "Get a clue!" It's 2012, time to stop all that foolishness about gay people and accept us as just regular folk, we live, we love, we're born, and we die...Just like YOU! Think about the people you hurt with your judgements and your hatred....And think of all the joy you would bring if you turned this around and began making wedding cakes for ALL who asked for them!!
mike t. review for Masterpiece Cakeshop
mike t. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/25/2012, 06:50 AM
Excellent bakery!! Wouldn't use any other bakery!!! No one makes cake and cream cheese brownies like them!!
ProKit303 review for Masterpiece Cakeshop
ProKit303 on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/26/2010, 03:44 AM
Judgemental Conservative Service – My fiance and I went in after hearing good things about this bakery. Our intentions were to use this bakery for our wedding cupcakes. We were met by a friendly woman who quickly turned holy-roller judgmental when she found out we were doing a Halloween themed wedding. Judge not, lest ye be judged.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.