Logo White
Watch Demo

Master Clean

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Business Services|Corona, California 92879

387 Magnolia Ave Ste 103, Ste 103, Corona, California 92879

(951) 898-1021

http://www.cleaningjanitorialservice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

United Clean Team
5.0
(2) · Business Services

5700 Memorial Hwy #118

(813) 708-1360
Shaker Building Services
5.0
(4) · Business Services

656 Boght Rd

(518) 986-0568
Quala - 107 St. Louis, IL
5.0
(5) · Business Services

3147 W Chain of Rocks Rd

(618) 797-6946
Good Hands Janitorial Service
5.0
(3) · Business Services

2302 26th Ave SE

(253) 268-9743

2 people are looking at this business

Softwashpa Llc
5.0
(1) · Business Services

2635 Audubon Rd

(610) 714-4848

1 person is looking at this business

Premier Commercial Cleaning Services
5.0
(1) · Business Services

2804 1/4 Glendwood Pl

(818) 984-8840

About

Home cleaning, small office cleaning

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rock Hammer Demo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 07:32 AM
Master Clean takes care of cleaning our office every two weeks. Always on time and always does a good job. I would recommend Master Clean to any one needing cleaning services. Thanks Master Clean.
Paula Palmer-Cerney on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2017, 02:00 AM
I have used Master Clean many times & have always been very impressed with how nice everything looks when they're finished cleaning my home. A+
Danuta Rogalska on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 02:23 AM
Great local cleaning service. Attention to detail. Super friendly stuff and owner.
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Monika Zuzanska on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2017, 08:25 AM
I have been using them for over 10 years and I would recommend their services to others. They are reliable and efficient while doing a thorough job and reasonably priced.
Rafidain Al-Mousawi on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2016, 02:01 AM
Becky Maguire on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2015, 01:48 AM
I loved having Master Clean clean my house. They did a great job cleaning, were so friendly, and very trustworthy. I totally recommend them!
Lizzie W. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/27/2015, 06:45 AM
This is really a good place to call if you have a bad case of lazy bones and you don’t want to clean up your own mess, they will clean everything up for you.
Bill Aynes on Facebook

6 years ago

01/26/2014, 06:23 AM
Maya F. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/26/2012, 05:40 AM
Highly recommended!
I have been Master Clean customer since 2002. It is an outstanding, reliable and affordable cleaning service for an average or above average family income. We use them every other week and it has been a tremendous help especially that we are extremely busy with our kids and jobs. Company management is very professional and responsive. Master Clean employees represent the company with professionalism, great skills and attention to detail. Having Master Clean housekeeping allows us to spend more time with family and enjoy our free time in a clean and organized home!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.