Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Master Car Tech

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Auto Repair|Rockwall, TX 75087 United States

1730 E Interstate 30, Rockwall, TX 75087 United States

(972) 722-2738

http://www.mastercartech.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2621 Royal Ln

(940) 300-6602
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

1601 N Hampton Rd

(972) 298-7182
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1961 E Frankford Rd

(972) 394-4139
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

3306 W Shady Grove Rd

(972) 986-9224
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

8114 Mansfield Hwy b

(817) 714-7711
About

Independent Honda and Acura repair and service. A/C, Brakes, Steerind and Suspension, Electrical, Engine repair and Transmission overhaul.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
gtedwards review for Master Car Tech
gtedwards on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/21/2013, 01:37 AM
Very happy with the customer service I received. Had my wife's Honda scheduled maintenance done today. Was in and out in a fraction of the time I usually sit waiting at the Honda auto repair service center, plus the cost was a lot less too. No more Honda dealership service center for me. RECOMMENDED.
charcharsmith review for Master Car Tech
charcharsmith on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/20/2012, 01:03 AM
These people are wonderful and very honest. They replaced motor mounts on my daughter's 2007 Honda Civic Coupe and did a great job at a great price. Rusty Wallis would have been double the price. My daughter lost her key (only key) at a park in Rockwall and everyone wanted $250 - $375 to replace the key with a chip. Master Car Tech did it for $ 116. including tax and re-keying her car. These guys are great and I would highly recommend to anyone who owns a Honda or Acura. So nice and so close to home.
anonymous review for Master Car Tech
anonymous on Superpages

11 years ago

03/01/2012, 04:27 AM
I recently had my Acura serviced at Master Car Tech and was extremely pleased with both the quality of service and the cost. It was much cheaper than having the work done at the Acura dealership and so much more convenient. They were very professional to deal with and I highly recommend them. So glad they opened in Rockwall.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
jlynne review for Master Car Tech
jlynne on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/01/2012, 02:22 AM
I recently took my Acura to Master Car Tech for service and am extremely pleased at the professional service I received. They did a great job on my car and saved me quite a bit of money over the Acura dealership would have charged. Not to mention, it is so nice not to have to drive to Irving or west Plano to have my Acura serviced. I will definitely be using them again. I highly recommend.
anonymous review for Master Car Tech
anonymous on Superpages

11 years ago

01/27/2012, 11:12 AM
Really great place to get your car repaired! They worked on my car really quick (had my 2 kids with me!) and didn't try and made things simple and easy. Don't know about cars and being a girl I always worry I'm gonna be lied to but definitely wasn't the case here. I recommended them to all of the moms in my son's playgroup and they said the same thing.
liz10 review for Master Car Tech
liz10 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/21/2011, 00:16 AM
I usually don't write reviews, but them being new and all, and the fact that I had such a great experience, I thought I'd share! Great prices, no haggling (which I absolutely HATE!), and great service. You can tell they definitely know what they're doing!!
mae007 review for Master Car Tech
mae007 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/15/2011, 06:54 AM
The service I received from Master Car Tech was a great value. These men are honest and did not tell me I needed something that I did not need. If you are looking for a Honda master certified tech...this is the place to go. This is a new business owned by three men, they will be working on your car and two are fully certified while the third lacks a few week. They have pleny of work experience too. My car is not a Honda it is a Ford. I took it there and I am very happy with the service I received.
cindyellisrealtor review for Master Car Tech
cindyellisrealtor on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/09/2011, 00:38 AM
Master Car Tech is the Best with Quality Serivce, Awesome Competitive Pricing & the wait was extremely minimal. I hate taking my vehicle for maintenance much less repairs esp as a woman; however, they were very pleasant & professional, they respected my time & did not try to price gouge me. I have walked away many times wondering about my repairs, even simple oil changes & found out later, my plug was not the right fit or the threads were stripped. This time, I walked away from this wonderful company feeling really great about my services performed! Thanks for coming to Rockwall.
crappieman56gp review for Master Car Tech
crappieman56gp on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/28/2011, 03:28 AM
Quick and efficent. Very reasonable price on my oil change for my Honda only 26.95. Will go back again. They also told me they work on major repairs for any Honda and Acura, and they do transmission rebuilds.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.