Logo White
Watch Demo

Master Car Tech

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Automotive|Dallas, TX 75087

1730 E Interstate 30, Dallas, TX 75087

(972) 722-2738

http://www.mastercartech.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Wheel & Rim Repair

3221 N Main St

(817) 271-4387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

3214 Skylane Dr

(214) 613-5312

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4401 E McKinney St

(940) 566-1547
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3306 W Shady Grove Rd

(972) 986-9224
5.0
(3) · Roadside Assistance

7356 Rendon Bloodworth Rd

(817) 420-9922

4 people are looking at this business

About

Independent Honda and Acura repair and service. A/C, Brakes, Steerind and Suspension, Electrical, Engine repair and Transmission overhaul.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    gtedwards on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    05/21/2013, 01:37 AM
    Very happy with the customer service I received. Had my wife's Honda scheduled maintenance done today. Was in and out in a fraction of the time I usually sit waiting at the Honda auto repair service center, plus the cost was a lot less too. No more Honda dealership service center for me. RECOMMENDED.
    charcharsmith on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    05/20/2012, 01:03 AM
    These people are wonderful and very honest. They replaced motor mounts on my daughter's 2007 Honda Civic Coupe and did a great job at a great price. Rusty Wallis would have been double the price. My daughter lost her key (only key) at a park in Rockwall and everyone wanted $250 - $375 to replace the key with a chip. Master Car Tech did it for $ 116. including tax and re-keying her car. These guys are great and I would highly recommend to anyone who owns a Honda or Acura. So nice and so close to home.
    jlynne on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    03/01/2012, 02:22 AM
    I recently took my Acura to Master Car Tech for service and am extremely pleased at the professional service I received. They did a great job on my car and saved me quite a bit of money over the Acura dealership would have charged. Not to mention, it is so nice not to have to drive to Irving or west Plano to have my Acura serviced. I will definitely be using them again. I highly recommend.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    liz10 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    12/21/2011, 00:16 AM
    I usually don't write reviews, but them being new and all, and the fact that I had such a great experience, I thought I'd share! Great prices, no haggling (which I absolutely HATE!), and great service. You can tell they definitely know what they're doing!!
    mae007 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    12/15/2011, 06:54 AM
    The service I received from Master Car Tech was a great value. These men are honest and did not tell me I needed something that I did not need. If you are looking for a Honda master certified tech...this is the place to go. This is a new business owned by three men, they will be working on your car and two are fully certified while the third lacks a few week. They have pleny of work experience too. My car is not a Honda it is a Ford. I took it there and I am very happy with the service I received.
    cindyellisrealtor on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    12/09/2011, 00:38 AM
    Master Car Tech is the Best with Quality Serivce, Awesome Competitive Pricing & the wait was extremely minimal. I hate taking my vehicle for maintenance much less repairs esp as a woman; however, they were very pleasant & professional, they respected my time & did not try to price gouge me. I have walked away many times wondering about my repairs, even simple oil changes & found out later, my plug was not the right fit or the threads were stripped. This time, I walked away from this wonderful company feeling really great about my services performed! Thanks for coming to Rockwall.
    crappieman56gp on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    11/28/2011, 03:28 AM
    Quick and efficent. Very reasonable price on my oil change for my Honda only 26.95. Will go back again. They also told me they work on major repairs for any Honda and Acura, and they do transmission rebuilds.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.