Logo White
Watch Demo

Massey Investment Group

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Finance|Seneca, SC 29678

605 N Pine St, Seneca, SC 29678

(864) 888-8800

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Massey Investment Group in Seneca, SC is a comprehensive financial services firm committed to helping our clients improve their long-term financial success. Our customized programs are designed to help grow, protect, and conserve our clients' wealth by delivering an unprecedented level of personalized service and expertise. We provide assistance in the areas of Investment, Insurance, and Financial Services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tyler L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/09/2016, 05:02 AM
Massey Investment Group is helping me plan for my retirement. They are great to have right here in Seneca.
TaliaMicah on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

04/20/2016, 04:47 AM
Extremely knowledgeable individuals over here.
Morris T. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/20/2016, 01:19 AM
They care for the investor.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Michelle G. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 05:56 AM
Friendly
Very friendly staff that is always in the know.
Jennifer L. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

03/09/2016, 00:19 AM
Strongly recommend
The individual that I work with here truly is concerned about me and my finances. Strongly recommend.
Morgan L. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/10/2016, 03:37 AM
Great group of people to work with. Five stars to Massey Investment Group.
Ronald Curry on Dex Knows

4 years ago

01/20/2016, 02:25 AM
Excellent
The staff go beyond their job and show that they care about their clients. I highly recommend Massey Investment Group.
Slyvia on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

01/11/2016, 05:38 AM
The team at Massey Investment Group cares about the needs of their investors. Recommend to all in Seneca.
Helen B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/10/2015, 07:54 AM
They are very caring and they know their industry well. They do a great job and really work hard for their clients. I'd definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.