Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massage Heights Spring Creek

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
329 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Oak Ridge North, TX 77386

3550 Rayford Rd #180, Suite 180, Oak Ridge North, TX 77386

(832) 900-7222

https://www.massageheights.com/spring-creek/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

701 N Post Oak Rd #339

(713) 972-4005
5.0
(31) · Wellness

2990 Richmond Ave #432

(713) 520-8702
5.0
(4) · Reflexology

2400 Augusta Dr #356

(832) 489-1950
5.0
(3) · Wellness

18951 N Memorial Dr

(832) 510-0439
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1943 Norfolk St unit c

(713) 443-6163
5.0
(7) · Wellness

Green Tee Terrace

(713) 562-0691
About

Specialties Get ready to elevate the everyday with the therapeutic benefits of massage and skin therapy at Massage Heights. Whether you choose a massage experience, skin therapy experience or both, our licensed professional Massage and Skin Therapists have your specific needs in mind and will ensure that you reap the most out of your Retreat visit. From the moment you walk into a Massage Heights Retreat, you will smell, feel and see why we are simply better. Our all natural proprietary Heights at Home body products are used in treatment and available for purchase so that you can take your experience home with you for lasting benefits. We use high quality linens, the most ergonomically comfor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
329 reviews
5253
  
418
  
38
  
25
  
119
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Erica Windham review for Massage Heights Spring Creek
Erica Windham on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2020, 10:32 AM
Love them Helen and Daniel are amazing. Victoria is great for facials
Business Response:

Thank you, Erica, for taking a chance on Massage Heights! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your Retreat visit and that Helen, Daniel, and Victoria gave you such an awesome massage and facial. We are so excited that you've joined us and begun your journey to wellness. We'll see you again soon for your next visit!

Linda Greve Ball review for Massage Heights Spring Creek
Linda Greve Ball on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 12:37 PM
Excellent staff, fine choice of massage artists with appts up til 8 pm. I love going monthly.
Business Response:

Thank you, Linda! We couldn't be more pleased that you are enjoying your sessions at our Retreat and that your monthly massage leaves you feeling completely relaxed. Please book your next session with us soon here at Massage Heights Spring Creek!

Patty Lummus Howard review for Massage Heights Spring Creek
Patty Lummus Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2020, 12:20 PM
Everyone is always so friendly, it's beautiful and relaxing and they seem to always be able to accommodate those last minute calls for a massage!! Another the plus- the facials- OMG!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Rachel Walker O'Neil review for Massage Heights Spring Creek
Rachel Walker O'Neil on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 04:04 AM
Ask for Matt! He’s amazing!
Business Response:

Hey Rachel, we are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your massages. We agree, Matt is a fantastic therapist! Thank you for being a valued member and we look forward to seeing you very soon!

Zoie Stoneburner review for Massage Heights Spring Creek
Zoie Stoneburner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2020, 03:55 AM
Charla is awesome. I’m definitely going to come back within the next couple of weeks. I left feeling so relaxed and felt like a brand new person. I’m telling my husband we need to get a couples massage because he needs to experience this too! 🤣
Business Response:

Hey Zoie, Thank you for sharing your kind feedback with us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your session, and we appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to seeing you for your next visit!

Lacey Read-Cue review for Massage Heights Spring Creek
Lacey Read-Cue on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 05:17 AM
Tracy is amazing!!!! I will be back to see her!! Perfect!
Business Response:

Hey Lacey! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your massages. We agree Tracy is a fantastic therapist! Thank you for being a valued member and we look forward to seeing you very soon!

Irma Cantu review for Massage Heights Spring Creek
Irma Cantu on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 00:31 AM
My daughter got me a membership and it’s great 👍 really helps my stress
Kay Tanner review for Massage Heights Spring Creek
Kay Tanner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 00:31 AM
I have been going to Beth for facials for several months now. She knows exactly what to do and I am pleased with the results every time. If you're in need of a facial, I would highly recommend you use beth.
Daniel Hamminga review for Massage Heights Spring Creek
Daniel Hamminga on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 00:31 AM
KC, Anna and Erica are amazing! They all have massaged me and they are all excellent. You should definitely do at least an hour and half! Enjoy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.