Logo White
Watch Demo

Massage Express

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
227 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Fort Worth, TX 76137

5601 Basswood Blvd Suite 141, Suite 141, Fort Worth, TX 76137

(817) 428-8087

https://massageexpresstx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(11) · Massage Therapy

4230 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway #103

(469) 227-0629

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

1940 East State Hwy 114

(817) 713-3037

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Reflexology

1440 Carrollton Pkwy

(972) 804-2468

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Massage Therapy

8515 Greenville Ave Ste. N208

(972) 392-7653

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Acupuncture

413 Keller Pkwy

(817) 965-0999

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Wellness

5509 Colleyville Blvd #100

(817) 479-0055

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Massage Express - Fort Worth TX

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
227 reviews
5201
  
414
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 203 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie Cardenas Arriola on Facebook

3 months ago

06/27/2020, 11:57 AM
Loved it we definitely will come back 🥰🥰
Tina Plastow A. on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/24/2020, 18:53 PM
No better massage around. Easy to get an appointment, friendly warm therapist, and ideal pricing. Thanks for making me feel like a new person. Once you have these guys, all others will disappoint.
Kirsten S. on BirdEye

4 months ago

05/16/2020, 12:19 PM
fantastic therapeutic massage on my bday (may 13) from massage express ! my daughter and husband arranged massages for my bday eve. I was a little skeptical how it would work given covid but pamela and diana ARE SO ON IT ! they came adorned in full medical mask/face shields, are medically versed on how to handle risks, took all precautions...and the massage was tops !! ps pamela is skilled in many modalities. we'll absolutely request them again !
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Janelle Rodriguez on Facebook

6 months ago

03/07/2020, 06:31 AM
Codi is the best! My husband I both see her anytime we have tight muscles and pain. She definitely makes us feel so much better.
Debra G. on BirdEye

7 months ago

02/16/2020, 07:18 AM
Hands down the best massages I ever receive when in Park City! I live in Houston but wait to get a massage when I'm in Park City and they come to our condo. Love Pam, Diana and Debra!
Courtney Gutsch on Facebook

9 months ago

01/05/2020, 00:50 AM
Amber is amazing...best massage I’ve ever had!! Highly recommend her.
Tina Newton on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 07:10 AM
Mickie Nguyen Wagner on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2019, 10:10 AM
Both locations are awesome. If you are in need to relax or have any tension, check them out! They are awesome!!!
Tonya Henley-Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 03:13 AM
Was only in town for the weekend to visit friends and was looking for a good place to get a massage. Well, in my opinion, I stumbled upon a gold mine! Helen was awesome! I had the 1 hour full body massage. She asked me if I had any areas of concern, I let her know, and she went to work! OMG! I wish I could find someone like her in Virginia! I was met with a warm greeting, and directly shown to the massage room. The facility was clean, warm and welcoming. I will be back the next time I'm in Ft. Worth and highly recommend to the local residents.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.