Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massage Envy - Lubbock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
111 reviews
|Medical Spas|Lubbock, TX 79424

4414 82nd St #109, Lubbock, TX 79424

(806) 687-3689

https://locations.massageenvy.com/texas/lubbock/4414-82nd-st-ste-109.html

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.6
(5) · Wellness

4411 71st St

(806) 698-6561
About

Specialties Our therapists are here to alleviate every ache, pain or stress -- no matter how small -- because we agree on one thing: The good life should actually feel that way. History Established in 2001. Massage Envy was first opened in Scottsdale, Arizona in 2001. Since then, Massage Envy has established a network of over 1100 franchisees throughout the continental US with a mission to provide customized therapeutic massages, facial services and stretching at convenient hours and affordable rates with therapists qualified in several modalities. Additional therapies include enhanced muscle, hot stone, aroma therapy, and foot scrub. Customized facial treatments include microderm abrasion w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
111 reviews
560
  
47
  
35
  
27
  
126
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews3.4Google
  • 43 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 4 Reviews2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alice Charney on Facebook

8 months ago

07/03/2020, 01:22 AM
In June as a birthday gift my mom said to make an appointment and that she'd pay for it, so I chose to take a chance on Massage Envy. Note that I have not only never been to M.E. before, but I had never gotten a professional massage before. I had no idea what to expect, even less so with the current pandemic. The young man at the front counter was so amiable, helpful, and informative. I was placed with Spring as my massage therapist. I was nervous, but how M.E. (in Lubbock) handle first time clients, COVID safety precautions, and customer satisfaction is unparalleled. Also the massage deal is great - originally $115 but $65 when you're a new customer. I would absolutely recommend, and I hope to be back soon. Spring has magical hands and is very approachable, friendly, and professional. I felt my stress and nerves melt away as my appointment began. Thank you, Spring and Lubbock Massage Envy folks!
Alice Randel on Facebook

8 months ago

07/03/2020, 01:03 AM
In June as a birthday gift my mom said to make an appointment and that she'd pay for it, so I chose to take a chance on Massage Envy. Note that I have not only never been to M.E. before, but I had never gotten a professional massage before. I had no idea what to expect, even less so with the current pandemic. The young man at the front counter was so amiable, helpful, and informative. I was placed with Spring as my massage therapist. I was nervous, but how M.E. (in Lubbock) handle first time clients, COVID safety precautions, and customer satisfaction is unparalleled. Also the massage deal is great - originally $115 but $65 when you're a new customer. I would absolutely recommend, and I hope to be back soon. Spring has magical hands and is very approachable, friendly, and professional. I felt my stress and nerves melt away as my appointment began. Thank you, Spring and Lubbock Massage Envy folks!
Cosarah Jane Lambert on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 04:28 AM
This location never has openings, like ever for the working class. I live all the way in LVL, so I can never get in. I have a membership and so far it has been the biggest mistake I have ever made getting one, because I can never use it. I pay and they do not deliver. Only reason they get a 3 out of me is due to the fact that my massages are always good, but I feel completely ripped off when it comes to getting a membership. Do not get the membership, people. My story is far too long to type and I do not have the time, but just warning you all.. don't get talked into a membership.. DON'T!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Ashley Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 04:28 AM
AMAZING service and very relaxing.
Judy Kay on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 18:36 PM
I absolutely love being a massage therapist. I hope I help everyone I get the pleasure to see.
Brandie Shock on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 03:07 AM
Misty did a great job. The front staff was so kind and helpful.
Sonya Wildcat on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2018, 06:23 AM
Aleena is awesome. I'm definitely going back. Thanks for fixing my shoulder!!
Michelle Denton on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2018, 05:12 AM
Allena is the very best! She is very caring and professional, and always makes sure I am satisfied. I recommend Allena hands down over anyone else in town. The membership is a great deal! So glad I found this place!
Betty Burrow Gunset on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2018, 02:48 AM
Was the best hour ever and worth every penny!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.