Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massage Elite

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
72 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Nashville, TN 37115

2021 Gallatin Pike N #100, Ste 100, Nashville, TN 37115

(615) 992-3102

http://www.massageelitetn.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(34) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
5.0
(60) · Massage Therapy

11 Vaughns Gap Rd

(714) 222-3393

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(80) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
4.9
(11) · Wellness

139 Dean Dr #7

(931) 645-6195

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(63) · Massage Therapy

7105 Crossroads Blvd #106

(615) 964-0422

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(19) · Wellness

316 E Old Hickory Blvd

(615) 612-4270

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Massage and Massage Therapy, Reflexology as well as Deep tissue & Swedish Massage. History Established in 2013. After careful planning we wanted to open a Massage Spa that was dedicated to making you feel relaxed and rejuvanated in the best atomsphere around. Come see and try us and you will never go anywhere else.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
72 reviews
548
  
43
  
38
  
22
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Latonya Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 18:32 PM
Omg the best massage I had in my life
Shauna Milner on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 03:35 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Elisabeth Mateas on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 17:31 PM
Excellent! Was in so much pain I couldn’t turn my head today and she fixed my entire back!! Thank you so much will be back!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Marlon Poindexter on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 14:23 PM
They were 45 minutes late on our appointment but this place was awesome! It was my first time getting a massage so I was kind of nervous. But they put me to ease with within minutes. I will most definitely go back.
Kay Fi on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 19:37 PM
Awesome place. I would definitely go back. I have back issues and need deep tissue. They did a marvelous job.
Robert Sparks on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 08:00 AM
The owner cares very much for her clients, and takes the time to ensure they are always happy. Her massage therapists are well trained, and very professional! My favorite place in Nashville, to get a massage.
Kim West Covington on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2015, 14:51 PM
Wonderful beyond words!! Ask for Mia-----best massage I've had in years
Doug Johnson on Foursquare

6 years ago

04/07/2015, 02:21 AM
"Massage Elite" Is an American Owned "Asian Massage Spa" dedicated to raise the bar to a new level for Asian Massage Therapy.
Kelly Richardson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/04/2015, 19:06 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.