Logo White
Watch Demo

Massa Viana Law

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Legal|Framingham, MA 01701

463 Worcester Rd Suite 401, Suite 401, Framingham, MA 01701

(508) 309-7177

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Reem Moussa, PLLC
5.0
(5) · Legal

5055 W Park Blvd Suite #400

(972) 813-9447

4 people are looking at this business

Immigration Consulting Direct
5.0
(3) · Legal

1431 Opus Pl Suite 110

(888) 244-3571

1 person is looking at this business

Nelson Susan I, the Nelson Law Firm
5.0
(6) · Legal

215 Mary Ave., , River Square Center, Suite 306

(254) 754-9990
Quinlan Sheila
5.0
(4) · Legal

870 Market St

(415) 399-9075

1 person is looking at this business

Merrill J. Clark, Esq.
5.0
(4) · Legal

30 Wall Street, 8th Floor

(646) 706-7031
Schonfeld & Ushan
5.0
(2) · Legal

299 Broadway #1501

(212) 233-1433

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
540
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ana Maria Linares on Facebook

7 months ago

03/16/2019, 10:22 AM
They are very professional and effective team for every case; also Antonio Massa put all the effort in each client... I highly recommended.
Mary Ann Lomba on Facebook

7 months ago

03/14/2019, 04:16 AM
Antonio is a knowledgeable, compassionate and caring attorney, especially when it involves immigrants needing legal services.
Ying Sun on Facebook

7 months ago

03/07/2019, 18:47 PM
I was applying green card for my parents by myself. After I made a big mistake and the case was cancelled. I saw Antonio have good reviews so I hired him as my parents' immigration attorney.
I heard a wise people told me, Everyone can be an attorney when nothing happens, but you will know a good attorney when things went wrong, a good attorney can save it. Antonio did save my parents' case. When we went to interview, the immigration officer said their medical record were expired, they have to go back to the clinic to redo it then send them all the document. We were so frustrated, because that means my parents have to go to the clinic, draw some blood, redone all the tests to get the new docu
...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Juliana Tedesco on Facebook

8 months ago

02/17/2019, 04:10 AM
Attorney Massa Viana is a great professional. He is a great asset especially for the Brazilian community.
Karla Calil on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 06:07 AM
Excelente profissional super humano! Incrível a maneira que trata seus clientes com clareza, honestidade! Ele é uma pessoa incrível, seu tbalho e muito claro juntamente de sua equipe. Tenho muito orgulho de falar sobre ele!
Margareth Shepard on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 04:17 AM
Antonio é um ser humano fantástico, um advogado super eficiente e extremamente honesto !
Caroline Simoura Barroso on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 02:18 AM
I would like to record my gratitude for the competent work done by Antonio and his associates. The office staff offers real quality service. You have my recommendation!
Olimar Maciel on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 09:37 AM
Had a great experience with them ! Renewed both mine and my husbands daca with them and it was awesome over all, great staff and very reliable. Would highly recommend them. - Thiago and Thaynara Silva
Filipe Neri on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2017, 05:19 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.