Logo White
Watch Demo

Massa Viana Law

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Legal|Framingham, MA 01701

463 Worcester Rd Suite 401, Suite 401, Framingham, MA 01701

(508) 309-7177

https://massavianalaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Immigration Law

176 Federal St #502

(617) 482-4900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

900 Cummings Center #216

(617) 248-0861
5.0
(27) · Immigration Law

92 State Street

(617) 720-5577
5.0
(10) · Legal

82 Palomino Ln #602

(603) 644-3739

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Immigration Law

189 Wells Ave #302

(617) 323-5049

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
550
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ana Maria Linares on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2019, 10:22 AM
They are very professional and effective team for every case; also Antonio Massa put all the effort in each client... I highly recommended.
Mary Ann Lomba on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 04:16 AM
Antonio is a knowledgeable, compassionate and caring attorney, especially when it involves immigrants needing legal services.
Ying Sun on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 18:47 PM
I was applying green card for my parents by myself. After I made a big mistake and the case was cancelled. I saw Antonio have good reviews so I hired him as my parents' immigration attorney. I heard a wise people told me, Everyone can be an attorney when nothing happens, but you will know a good attorney when things went wrong, a good attorney can save it. Antonio did save my parents' case. When we went to interview, the immigration officer said their medical record were expired, they have to go back to the clinic to redo it then send them all the document. We were so frustrated, because that means my parents have to go to the clinic, draw some blood, redone all the tests to get the new document!! Atonio sit in the same office, he immediately communicated with his office, get all the related document and he found out the officer was wrong. He showed the officer the new immigration rules, and convinced her to get my parents passed the interview without go back to get the new medical record. We are so very happy with the result. Very thankful for having Anotio worked on my parents' case. Well done!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Juliana Tedesco on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2019, 04:10 AM
Attorney Massa Viana is a great professional. He is a great asset especially for the Brazilian community.
Karla Calil on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 06:07 AM
Excelente profissional super humano! Incrível a maneira que trata seus clientes com clareza, honestidade! Ele é uma pessoa incrível, seu tbalho e muito claro juntamente de sua equipe. Tenho muito orgulho de falar sobre ele!
Margareth Shepard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 04:17 AM
Antonio é um ser humano fantástico, um advogado super eficiente e extremamente honesto !
Caroline Simoura Barroso on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 02:18 AM
I would like to record my gratitude for the competent work done by Antonio and his associates. The office staff offers real quality service. You have my recommendation!
Olimar Maciel on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 09:37 AM
Had a great experience with them ! Renewed both mine and my husbands daca with them and it was awesome over all, great staff and very reliable. Would highly recommend them. - Thiago and Thaynara Silva
Filipe Neri on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2017, 05:19 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.