Logo White
Watch Demo

Maryland Carpet & Tile

Claimed
5.0
59 reviews
|Contractors|Gaithersburg, MD 20877

425 N Frederick Ave, Ste 100, Gaithersburg, MD 20877

(301) 258-8453

http://www.marylandcarpetandtile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Royal Marble & Granite
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1030 Cannons Ct

(703) 490-9988

1 person is looking at this business

Kader Construction
5.0
(5) · Contractors

5823 Goldsboro Rd

(301) 320-8000

2 people are looking at this business

Dds Handyman Services
5.0
(2) · Contractors

121 McAllister St

(717) 451-6210
Granite Vision Inc.
5.0
(102) · Contractors

14889 Persistence Dr

(703) 490-3995

4 people are looking at this business

Callas Contractors, Inc.
5.0
(9) · Contractors

10549 Downsville Pike

(301) 739-8400
Utz Handyman and Remodeling
5.0
(22) · Contractors

101 W Main St

(410) 800-0660

5 people are looking at this business

About

For over 25 years, Maryland Carpet & Tile has provided floor covering sales and installation service for both residential and commercial applications. Work with our experts to remodel your kitchen or bath and and see what a difference an upgrade can make! Maryland Carpet and Tile is your One Stop Floor Covering & Remodeling Center!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sophia Xiro on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2016, 11:28 AM
Lesh P. on JudysBook

8 years ago

02/20/2012, 18:26 PM
trustworthy, and reliable Flooring Contractor
I would recommend you as a very professional, trustworthy, and reliable Flooring Contractor
Victoria S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/20/2012, 16:30 PM
Good Workers, Good Results.
Good Workers, Good Results. Showed up on time, did a great job, and charged what they quoted. Great company.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Cameron F. on JudysBook

8 years ago

02/20/2012, 15:35 PM
As always, excellent service.
As always, excellent service. Would never think of using any other Carpets Installing service
Quinn Q. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/20/2012, 15:04 PM
Excellent, courteous service. Very professional! Great job!
Excellent, courteous service. Very professional! Great job!
Harry G. on JudysBook

8 years ago

02/20/2012, 13:47 PM
I appreciate the promptness
I appreciate the promptness and quality of the work and will certainly recommend you!
willbow w. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/20/2012, 03:46 AM
Awesome service Awesome!
Awesome service Awesome! Don't change a thing. Thank you very much. All service people should take a lesson from you. You truly do everything right. Great service ?? Fair price
Maryland Carpet & Tile on YellowBot

8 years ago

09/01/2011, 02:50 AM
Great prices anad service
We are extremely satisfied with the great refinisihing job undertaken on our floors by Maryland Carpet & Tile. The difference is dramatic - and every room in our home that has wood flooring, looks like a new room. The attention to detail is obvious, as 90% of our home is wood flooring, and the level of quality to which the restoration was completed, is excellent. And we were very pleased at the teams efficiency, as the work was finished per the original schedule - well done!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.