Logo White
Watch Demo

Maryland Carpet & Tile

Claimed
5.0
59 reviews
|Contractors|Gaithersburg, MD 20877

425 N Frederick Ave, Ste 100, Gaithersburg, MD 20877

(301) 258-8453

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Royal Marble & Granite
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1030 Cannons Ct

(703) 490-9988

2 people are looking at this business

Kader Construction
5.0
(5) · Contractors

5823 Goldsboro Rd

(301) 320-8000

1 person is looking at this business

Dds Handyman Services
5.0
(2) · Contractors

121 McAllister St

(717) 451-6210
Callas Contractors, Inc.
5.0
(9) · Contractors

10549 Downsville Pike

(301) 739-8400
Utz Handyman and Remodeling
5.0
(22) · Contractors

101 W Main St

(410) 800-0660

2 people are looking at this business

Complex Manufacturing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3 S. Whyte St

(410) 775-1441

1 person is looking at this business

About

For over 25 years, Maryland Carpet & Tile has provided floor covering sales and installation service for both residential and commercial applications. Work with our experts to remodel your kitchen or bath and and see what a difference an upgrade can make! Maryland Carpet and Tile is your One Stop Floor Covering & Remodeling Center!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cristina Hanif on Facebook

6 months ago

03/29/2019, 01:17 AM
We just had our dental office renovated. They are really responsive and they've done an amazing work. Outstanding service and communication.
Highly recommended.
Jason Jutila on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 10:20 AM
Fantastic installers. They are amazing. Michael is the best!
on BirdEye

a year ago

09/06/2018, 13:07 PM
Amazing!!!! Efficient process, great selection and most of all excellent craftsmanship during the entire installation process! I would highly recommend Maryland Carpet & Tile without any reservations! They made a daunting task very simple and remarkable! The new flooring has completely rejuvenated our home. Everyone was incredibly kind and polite throughout the entire process - a rare experience now a days! The corners and measurements are right on!! Truly awesome!! The flooring product itself is so durable and waterproof. Thanks for everything!! Truly
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Angie Clay Boughton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 05:24 AM
Maryland Carpet and Tile are fantastic! We have used them in our previous home and now in our new home. Michael, Sophia and Ali are wonderful to work with. Customer service was perfect and I'm so happy with our carpet.
Business Response:

Thank you, Angie! We love our clients and feel great when they get the beautiful home they deserve!

Timothy Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2017, 02:00 AM
MD Carpet and Tile are the greatest! Maryland Carpet and Tile did an awesome job with the floors put in my condo. Fit and finish are spectacular. It makes all the rooms look bigger and I can’t say enough of the overall professionalism of Mike and his team. Mike the owner came to the job site himself to make sure everything looked good.
Overall extremely happy with MD Carpet and Tile and would recommend them to anyone that needed quality flooring and installation. Very Impressed.
Business Response:

Dear Timothy, first and foremost congratulations on the purchase of your new home. My team and I would like to thank you for the opportunity to earn your trust and business. Thank you again Timothy.

Olivia Napoli on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 05:27 AM
Susan LuCore Moody on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2016, 03:16 AM
Had a beautiful carpet runner laid up the back steps.
Great workmanship and Sophia, Ali and Michael are wonderful to work with. Many thanks!
Hai John Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2016, 12:09 PM
I was surprise but my carpet looks great. The installer were on time and did a fantastic job. The owner and staff were nice and friendly. I highly recommend them if you need new carpet or hardwood floors. Very professional!!!
Business Response:

Hai John Nguyen, it was a pleasure to work with you! We know your carpet looks great!

Kevin Grolig on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2016, 06:17 AM
I have worked both personally and professionally with Maryland Carpet and Tile for nearly 20 years. They are always extremely competent and professional. Forget Home Depot and Lowe's as well as other fly by night companies. Contact Ali or Michael at MD Carpet and Tile. You'll be glad you did.
Kevin Grolig
Long and Foster
Business Response:

Thank you kevin Kevin Grolig! You know Maryland Carpet & Tile aims to please!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.