Logo White
Watch Demo

Maryam Parman Personal Injury Attorney

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Legal|Pasadena, CA 91103

25 E Union St, Suite 200, Pasadena, CA 91103

(626) 227-7120

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

For over fifteen years, I have been fighting for accident victims and for families who lost loved ones due to negligence. I am a personal injury and car accident lawyer specializing in many aspects of vehicle accidents, including, rear-end injuries, hit-and-run injuries, fatal accidents, motorcycle, truck, bus, and bicycle accidents, or any other type of collision where a client was hurt due to the carelessness of others. Our knowledgeable team will support you in every step of the process, from the first consultation to the end of litigation. With my medical background and training as a pre-med student, I have an understanding of the human anatomy as it undergoes traumatic accidents and inj

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel F. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/15/2014, 04:28 AM
Greatful for your help!
The best personal injury attorney i have met... compassionate, and straight to the point!
Daniel F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/15/2014, 03:18 AM
Dealing with the stress of my accident was overwhelming and stressful, but with Maryam Parman and Avrek Law Firm I gained a sense of relief. I felt at ease with their friendly and communicative staff who followed up with me to let me know the status of my case. It was difficult enough overcoming the aftermath of my motorcycle accident; I couldn’t deal with all the chaos of taking care of extensive medical bills, too. I chose the right firm to represent me: they were attentive to all my questions and misunderstandings and I felt that they were fighting for me. I was a person who needed help and they handled everything, and more. They didn’t make me feel like I was just another case, I felt li...  more>>
zavalamom1975 on YellowBot

5 years ago

07/09/2014, 01:59 AM
Best personal injury attorney!!
I am so thankful that I called Maryam Parman and her firm and they were so willing and ready to help me. I was traumatized by the whole incident and was confused as to what my options were. Thanks again Maryam !
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Megan Garrison G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/08/2014, 04:49 AM
I am very grateful for Attorney Maryam Parman and her staff. I was involved in a car accident was pretty badly injured. I've never once in my life been involved in a car accident. I was lucky enough to have found them and they were not only friendly and caring but were attentive and supportive during this tough time. I can't thank you enough!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.