Logo White
Watch Demo

Mary Jean Strength

Own this business?
4.1
137 reviews
|Doctors|Waxahachie, TX 75165

1710 US-287 BUS #100, Ste 100, Waxahachie, TX 75165

(972) 937-1221

https://www.drjeanstrength.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3815 Lisbon St

(817) 989-1122
5.0
(1) · Doctors

12880 Hillcrest Plaza Dr # 224

(972) 233-5455
5.0
(3) · Doctors

221 W Colorado Blvd #845

(214) 946-1133
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1341 W Mockingbird Ln

(214) 638-4352
5.0
(26) · Doctors

702 S Denton Tap Rd

(972) 922-5493

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2203 W Lampasas St

(972) 875-1912

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
137 reviews
587
  
49
  
32
  
22
  
123
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 49 Reviews3.0Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Steward on Facebook

24 days ago

07/16/2020, 07:51 AM
I have been coming to this office for 30 plus years. And y’all treat me like trash behind a bill that medicaid is suppose to pay. If they pd one bill they will pay the other. I will not continue To call them that’s ur job to verify insurance. NO WORRIES I WILL NOT EVER STEP FOOT INTO THIS OFFICES AGAIN.
Beth Kendrick on Facebook

4 months ago

03/27/2020, 18:15 PM
I love the way they help you understand what is going on with your child and make sure that you know your options.
Brittany Castillo on Facebook

8 months ago

12/17/2019, 05:33 AM
Today I had to take my daughter to a walk in appt it’s so convenient that Dr. Strength offers walk-in appts in the morning with an amazing staff they have u right in and out! Thanks for all u do for my children.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Emily Isaguirre on Facebook

9 months ago

11/14/2019, 01:20 AM
Dr strength is an amazing pediatric physician. Her staff is just as amazing. Everyone in the office is so nice. We rarely have to wait long to be seen. All my kids love her. We have been coming to her office for years and highly recommend!
Leah J McDonald on Facebook

9 months ago

11/11/2019, 00:05 AM
she always makes a same day appointment when I call and my little is sick. I love this doctor.
Alexis VanTreese Hixson on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2019, 06:47 AM
Susie Cheek on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 07:30 AM
Treat people with more respect don't tell someone that she don't care is not professional at all
Elizabeth Huntley on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2019, 05:49 AM
very nice nurses and doctor is great
Crystal Brodie on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 12:22 PM
nurses are awesome and handle babies very well. I love taking my baby there
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.