Logo White
Watch Demo

Marwood Construction

Claimed
4.9
33 reviews
|Contractors|Houston, TX 77057

5850 San Felipe Street, 5850 San Felipe Street, Houston, TX 77057

(713) 818-1702

https://www.marwoodconstruction.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Acacia Fence Company
5.0
(3) · Contractors

511 Wafer St

(281) 924-7327

1 person is looking at this business

Triumph Parking Lot Maintenance
5.0
(3) · Contractors

25010 Hufsmith Cemetery Rd

(281) 351-7123
Custom Trim & Supply
5.0
(6) · Contractors

15115 Westheimer Rd m

(281) 597-8000
Garage Door Repair Nassau Bay
5.0
(6) · Contractors

18333 Egret Bay Blvd

(281) 824-3681
Abbott Contracting
5.0
(6) · Contractors

7320 Ashcroft Dr # 212

(713) 777-7200
Victory Electrical Contractors
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7810 Greens Rd

(713) 969-9528

About

Marwood Construction is a specialty general contractor which provides new construction services and restoration services in the luxury housing market. Our attention to detailed planning and quality practices establishes the benchmarks for our standards of performance. It is our commitment to "best practices" and customer service that sets us apart from our competitors.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
33 reviews
528
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amelia C. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

08/03/2019, 04:43 AM
A few months back, I hired kitchen remodeling services of Marwood Construction, based out of Houston, USA. My shabby house kitchen has turned into a modern one. I appreciate all the hard work the renovators have put in.
James J. on Citysearch

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 03:34 AM
We wanted to create an outdoor living space. We wanted to do it in such a way so that the outdoor space was an extension the living area space. We conveyed the idea to Patrick of Marwood Construction. He asked us a lot of questions regarding our needs and the specificities of the area. At the end he helped us in designing an outside living area which would not only be functional for entertainment but would also complement our existing living amenities.
Sophia Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 10:19 AM
My wife and I met Patrick while Marwood Construction was renovating our friends home. We sought their help for a bathroom remodeling project. They did a wonderful job in transforming our master bathroom and dressing area. He had the refreshing design ideas and really has some very good subcontractors. They were a delight to work with and conducted themselves respectfully during construction. We are very pleased with our new master bathroom suite.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
James Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 00:14 AM
I hired the services of Marwood construction for building a home addition for a new family room. They offered great service and Patrick was very helpful during the whole process. I am very happy that they went out of their way to help keep us on budget and completed the work within the estimated time frame they gave us. I would recommend Marwood Construction to anyone looking for a honest contractor doing quality construction services in a professional manner.
Michael Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 07:22 AM
Well, cannot thank Patrick from ‘Marwood Constructions’ more. I was frantic after our home was devastated with 4 foot of flood waters after Harvey. He took the time to give me clear and important information concerning the process of making a flood insurance claim, the details on what to do about water & mold remediation. He also prepared us for dealing with the insurance adjuster. What's really unusual is that he gave us great information and direction and does not even service our area. Thanks for your outstanding effort.
Jack D. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/25/2017, 06:32 AM
I want to give a shout out to Patrick and his team for a great job on my project. I wanted an outdoor living space that I had seen in on Houzz.com forever. It was something I wanted for a long time and I just it off because I was very worried I would get in over my head. So I finally asked my aunt the name of the contractor who had remodeled her kitchen several years ago. She put me in contact Marwood Construction. I showed him what I wanted, he gave me a detail proposal and VoilÃ! It was done. Looks better then the photograph. Thank you...
Emma Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2017, 03:34 AM
If you are looking for a builder in Houston, I would recommend the name Marwood Construction without hesitation. Personal attention and knowledgably are the two words to come to mind when thinking back on our experience. They built a living quarters above our existing garage. It was thoughtfully planned out and well executed. We were able to rent it out in the first month after completion and we have not required a call back during the 6 months our renter was been here. Good job guys, looking forward to tackling the master bath in 6 months.
Logan B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/12/2017, 07:12 AM
We started out wanting to convert a bedroom to a nursery for our baby. The project evolved into including two bedrooms and a bathroom being remodeled. I was thinking of a nursery while they were thinking about the future of having two children grow up in our home. They were right and the numbers made more sense as well. The Hollywood bath and two bedrooms turned out wonderful. The workman were polite and their work area very clean. We were surprised and happy that Marwood Construction took the time to present their financial feasibility for the impact the project would have on our homes market value. Really impressive.
Emma J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/04/2017, 05:51 AM
We could not believe our eyes how you people renovated our rickety bathroom! You did a wonderful job! Marwood Construction, we are going to refer your name to our friends! We know you will do a justice to your clients’ demands! Looking forward to work with you in future too!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.