Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Martin's Furniture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Outdoor Furniture Stores|Ephrata, PA 17522 United States

230 S Fairmount Rd, Ephrata, PA 17522 United States

(717) 733-7730

https://www.martinsfurniture.us/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

1740 Lynnwood Rd #2

(484) 221-8796
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

203 Shoemaker Rd

(610) 323-3133
5.0
(1) · Retail

237 E Gay St

(610) 344-4910
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

1318 E 12th St

(302) 427-3828
5.0
(3) · Retail

1313 Roth Ave

(610) 435-9666
5.0
(67) · Retail

100 Ridge Road, Suite 5

(610) 358-1111
About

At Martin's Furniture visit our 12,000 square foot showroom of solid hardwood bedroom furniture, dining room furniture, living room furniture, children's furniture, home office furniture, entertainment units, and custom-built furniture designed to your style. Each piece of furniture is handcrafted by a team of local Mennonite and Amish craftsman and made from the prime hand selected hardwoods, oak, maple or cherry. Call us now for more information!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
MaryLynne Pisano review for Martin's Furniture
MaryLynne Pisano on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2018, 10:59 AM
While staying at a nearby B & B, we happened upon Martins furniture and decided to just look around while waiting for our room to be ready. And we just fell Inlove with the quality of their handmade furniture. We already had a new table and chairs picked out back home but after seeeing their work, we kept on talking and finally discovered that thry could repurpose our 27 year old farmhouse table that we loved. They reshaped, refinished it, added new legs and skirt and we purchased 4 chairs ...and the transformation was amazing. It is totally unrecognizable. The quality of their workmanship is unparalleled and it was totally worth the 2.5 hour drive from NJ to Euphrata, Pa to get this quality at a fair price. I believe God brought us there to meet with Marlin and his family who treated us with such care and consideration. We are so pleased with our new furniture. See the before and after pics below. I highly recommend them and will definitely come back.
MaryLynne Pisano review for Martin's Furniture
MaryLynne Pisano on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2018, 00:54 AM
Frances Glessing review for Martin's Furniture
Frances Glessing on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2018, 01:01 AM
I purchased two custom Oak 7 Drawer Desks with the Hutch for my two teenage sons from Martin's Furniture a year ago. I just want to say that they are among the best furniture manufacturer's you can find when you expect beautiful superior built furniture. From the time of placing my order to the time of their delivery my experience with Martin's Furniture was outstanding and the desks were more beautiful than I imagined.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Emily Duncheskie review for Martin's Furniture
Emily Duncheskie on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 01:04 AM
Visited this store yesterday. Absolutely gorgeous furniture!
Business Response:

Hi Emily, so glad you could stop by our store yesterday! If you need help with anything, please let us know. Enjoy this beautiful day.

Donna Zeigler review for Martin's Furniture
Donna Zeigler on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2017, 01:04 AM
I absolutely love Martins Furniture. 11 years ago I purchased Windsor chairs and A Windsor bench to go with my grandmothers cherry dining room table. I couldn't have been happier with how Martins matched the chairs and bench to the tee. The set looked complete! I went back this year to Martin's to purchase a new cherry farmhouse table.I worked with Marlin to design the table I always wanted. Again, I couldn't be happier. The work they do here is just incredible. The craftsmanship, quality and service exceed expectations, always. If you are looking for beautiful handcrafted furniture, just visit their showroom. If you don't see exactly what you want, no worries! Marlin will help you design the piece you want.
Business Response:

Thank you Donna for the great review. We appreciate your kind words and it's always a pleasure to work with you.

Glenn Hawkswell Sr review for Martin's Furniture
Glenn Hawkswell Sr on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2017, 01:03 AM
We purchased a beautiful curly maple farm table 5 years ago and are very pleased with the craftsmanship and beauty of the table. This past weekend we met with met with Marlin and had little intention to purchase any furniture but just look at what they had in a chest of drawer. Long story short, we ordered a 6 piece bedroom set. Marlin was "no pressure" and so easy to work with and accomindating to meet our requests.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review Glenn. We are so glad you stopped in and hope you enjoy your new bedroom set!

Jim Wettje review for Martin's Furniture
Jim Wettje on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2016, 01:05 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.