Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Martinez Ed

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Dental|Greensboro, NC 27401

1002 N Church St, #206, Greensboro, NC 27401

(336) 378-9433

http://edmartinezdds.net

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2609 N Duke St

(919) 220-5524

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

2554 Lewisville Clemmons Rd # 104

(336) 766-0511
5.0
(5) · Dentists

311 Brown St

(276) 632-3151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dentists

7846-C Athens Rd

(336) 643-6333

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles! A standard of excellence in personalized dental care enables us to provide the quality dental services our patients deserve. We provide comprehensive treatment planning and use restorative and cosmetic dentistry to achieve your optimal dental health. Should a dental emergency occur, we make every effort to see and care for you as soon as possible. As a practice, we are true believers that preventive care and education are the keys to optimal dental health. We strive to provide dental health

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cutberto Suarez on Facebook

7 years ago

11/06/2014, 06:49 AM
Cutberto Suarez on Facebook

7 years ago

10/16/2014, 12:44 PM
Cutberto Suarez on Facebook

7 years ago

06/26/2014, 01:20 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Lynda W. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

02/26/2006, 01:53 AM
knowledgeable & friendly staff and dentist! Dr. Martinez has been my dentist and my husband's dentist for the past 7+ years. His speciality is restoring/replacing teeth (he is a prosthodontist); however, he does provide general dentistry services. My husband choose him to monitor his false teeth and dental bridge. In the past, my husband has been quite unhappy with the unprofessionalism of regular dentists in regards to his bridge/false teeth. He always felt like a circus show when he went to other dentists. Dr. Martinez has never treated my husband like a circus show. :)
Lynda W. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

02/26/2006, 01:48 AM
knowledgeable & friendly staff and dentist! Dr. Martinez has been my dentist and my husband's dentist for the past 7+ years. His speciality is restoring/replacing teeth (he is a prosthodontist); however, he does provide general dentistry services. My husband choose him to monitor his false teeth and dental bridge. In the past, my husband has been quite unhappy with the unprofessionalism of regular dentists in regards to his bridge/false teeth. He always felt like a circus show when he went to other dentists. Dr. Martinez has never treated my husband like a circus show. :) His staff is always friendly. They have been extra kind and patient with my 4 year old when he started having dental appts with them. They have no problems with allowing my son to sit on my lap during his cleanings. The hygenists have always been gentle. Dr. Martinez & the hygenists are quite informative and let the patients know what is happening and why. I highly recommend this practice to everyone. The only negative (to some, doesn't really bother us) is that full payment is required at time of service. They will file with your insurance, but expect you to cover the bill initially. They do file promptly and mail you a refund when/if it comes in. PROS: gentle hygenists; very friendly dentist & hygenists; knowledgeable dentist CONS: none for us
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.