Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Martina A Reiss

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
12 reviews
|Obstetrics and Gynecology|Tampa, FL 33607

2818 W Virginia Ave, Tampa, FL 33607

(813) 872-8551

https://womenscarefl.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Doctors

5931 Webb Rd

(813) 886-9277

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2 Tampa General Cir

(813) 259-8705
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

1105 S Ft Harrison Ave

(727) 461-3163

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Doctors

2716 W Virginia Ave

(813) 875-8032

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

6333 54th Ave N

(727) 548-6100
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1230 S Myrtle Ave #205

(727) 447-6458

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Martina Reiss, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Tampa, FL and has been practicing for 22 years. She graduated from University Of Maryland School Of Medicine in 1997 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
12 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Martina A Reiss
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

01/23/2021, 06:04 AM
Dr Reiss is the best female dr in Tampa. Takes her time explaining everything. Very knowledgeable but laid back and calm. Delivered both my babies. Love her!
Anonymous review for Martina A Reiss
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 01:50 AM
I am a new patient. Dr Reiss was great. She introduced herself, asked me about myself and told me a little about herself before the exam. After I told her the problem she took time to explain the cause of the problem. After the exam she explained all the treatment options thoroughly. She was sensitive to cost of treatment options. She wrote down the options so that I would have time to research the cost. She gave me a prescription for the medication I selected. After researching the cost I decided on a different medication I called the office that same day and left a message. I received a call back within the hour and the prescription had been called into the pharmacy I requested. Wow, I am impressed and grateful. Thank you Dr. Reiss and Angie (medical assistant).
CM review for Martina A Reiss
CM on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 12:11 PM
Best doctor out there. She’s caring, remembers me and my family health history, speaks in terms of science to options of care but also let’s me know her opinions on what she thinks I should do or even how she might handle for herself. I always feel informed and empowered.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Debbie Moreyra review for Martina A Reiss
Debbie Moreyra on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 14:37 PM
Wait time was less than 2 minutes. Dr. Reiss is very thorough, professional and extremely knowledgeable. It’s great that you can also get mammograms done at the same facility and with the same appointment. That’s a 10.
Anonymous review for Martina A Reiss
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 01:14 AM
Dr Reiss is professional, compassionate and just a knowledable as she can be!
Anonymous review for Martina A Reiss
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 00:10 AM
Dr. Reiss delivered both my children and she was excellent. She explains things as she sees them and counsels you, giving you all the pros & cons. It feels like I'm talking with a friend every year that I visit her for my regular checkups. The best one in the practice in my opinion.
Loretta review for Martina A Reiss
Loretta on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 01:20 AM
Best doctor out there I feel. She did my regular stuff and my surgery. She removed my enormous fibroids. She is very caring and sweet; I was referred to this office by a friend. Highly recommended.
cemfl review for Martina A Reiss
cemfl on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/01/2016, 00:19 AM
Highly recommend. In addition to her excellent knowledge of current treatments, Dr. Reiss is thorough and caring.
Smiller review for Martina A Reiss
Smiller on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/15/2016, 00:20 AM
Dr Reisse is such a caring Doctor. I was unhappy with my previous doctor who treated me as a number but not Dr Reisse. She takes the time to listen to your concerns and is very caring. I would highly recommend her and so happy I have her as my doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.