Logo White
Watch Demo

Marry Go Round

Own this business?
4.7
260 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Houston, TX 77019

807 W Gray St, Houston, TX 77019

(713) 874-0688

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Bridal Depot
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

5200 West Loop S

(713) 592-0373

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
260 reviews
5175
  
419
  
35
  
23
  
17
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 169 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 84 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hang Pham on Facebook

2 months ago

09/18/2019, 13:24 PM
I like the service and prices are affordable. They’re friendly.
Anastazia Potts on Facebook

2 months ago

09/18/2019, 10:56 AM
I was so excited to finally get an appointment here. Little did I know that they don’t keep up with their social media and every dress I wanted was sold so I had to settle. The lady at the front Lauren told me I could exchange my dress if I wasn’t happy or get my money back if i changed my mind. I have been messaging them and they have now told me I can’t do either. My fiancé doesn’t like the dress ; I cannot wear something he doesn’t like. I am freaking out because now I have a dress I can’t do anything with and I’m out 1,000 I could put towards a dress that’s actually for me. I’m so lost and upset. Not only that but I had to shop for my own dresses. Nobody helped me choose dresses and ther...  more>>
Katie Stewart on Facebook

3 months ago

09/05/2019, 21:06 PM
Wanted to love this place SO much. Been a follower for months and months and was so excited for my appointment. I was in and out in maybe 20 minutes. The selection I think is ok - it obviously depends on your size and what they have on the rack. Also...the store is really tiny. There were two other appointments going on and each of those groups were really big and loud. Our curtain separating us from the groups had a gap and didn’t allow for complete visual privacy. While the dress consultants were really friendly, don’t expect the one on one guidance you’ll get at traditional stores. You’re pretty much on your own. All in all, you could be lucky here... but I wasn’t, and it was pretty stres...  more>>
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Linzy Beltran on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 05:51 AM
I begrudgingly agreed to a dress fitting with my girlfriends/family and it turned out to be one of the most memorable and fun experiences of the wedding process. Lauren and the staff at Marry Go Round were incredibly sweet and helpful. After going through a few dresses that didn't feel right, Lauren picked out *the one* and it's perfect!
Dress fitting can be intimidating, expensive and scary if you don't have a body type that fits the mold. Marry Go Round is the perfect place to start (and finish) the journey to find a dress that feels perfect. And it doesn't break the bank either.
Ashley Elizabeth on Facebook

3 months ago

08/17/2019, 02:42 AM
Martha was absolutely fabulous! She helped us two Saturdays in a row!! She was patient and so helpful! Wonderful experience!
Mackenzie Kinman on Facebook

3 months ago

08/07/2019, 01:01 AM
It's absolutely adorable, with very affordable dresses. The staff is really friendly and helpful! I went with my best friend, and I would totally go for my own wedding!
Rachel Schoen on Facebook

4 months ago

08/05/2019, 02:31 AM
Lauren was extremely helpful, patient, and insightful. Our visit was very efficient, we really enjoyed it. It was a little crowded on a Saturday morning and the dressing room was warm but we really enjoyed our time. We're so happy that our bride said "Yes" to the dress!
Tiara D. Brown on Facebook

4 months ago

08/04/2019, 08:50 AM
After probably 30 dresses I said yes to the most perfect one at MGR bridal! Laura was so attentive and amazing, she helped us out but the whole staff is so great! I love seeing a variety of body types at these places cause it is not easy fitting a size 12 top and 16-18 bottom 😂😂
But for the first time in the many places I’ve been, I actually got to see a dress I loved, try it on, and fit into it.
Vous Tu Es Belle on Facebook

4 months ago

07/27/2019, 05:23 AM
I said “YES” to the dress! 👰 💒 🎩 I found the most beautiful & gorgeous dress ever!!!!!! 🙏🏼❤️🙌🏼... This place is AMAZING! Staff is phenomenal and they have HUGE variety of wedding gowns to meet every budget 🙌🏼
I didn’t have an appointment (but it is encouraged and required) but still allowed me to come in and browse. They were able to squeeze me in their busy schedule and I FOUND the dress! #futuremrssantos
#decemeberwedding2019
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.