Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Markowitz Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
360 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Houston, TX 77057

5610 Southwest Fwy #104, Ste 104, Houston, TX 77057

(713) 521-7568

https://tellusyours.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

4001 N Shepherd Dr Ste 110

(713) 524-8471
5.0
(27) · Legal

3017 Houston Ave

(713) 880-0333
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

4615 Southwest Fwy #600

(713) 623-8312
5.0
(3) · Legal

3730 Kirby Drive Suite 800

(713) 521-7575
5.0
(20) · Criminal Defense Law

2777 Allen Pkwy 10th floor

(713) 880-1118
5.0
(50) · Legal

405 Main St

(713) 223-8900
About

Scott J. Markowitz Native Houstonian (1966) University of Houston Law School (1992) University of Texas at Austin (1988) Sharpstown and Bellaire High Schools (1984) Since 1992, Scott Markowitz has been providing reliable advice, personal attention, and aggressive defense to thousands of clients with traffic tickets, criminal cases and related legal problems. Scott is distinguished by his down-to-earth personality, reliability and spirited defense for the accused - ranging from minor traffic tickets to more serious crimes, like DWI. Scott has been married to his wife, Forreste, since 1994 and they have twin boys, Max and Brandon. All native Houstonians, they have deep family roots in the Hous

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
360 reviews
5310
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clifford Harbin review for Markowitz Law Firm
Clifford Harbin on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 18:58 PM
Wills and traffic violations
Johnny Bauer review for Markowitz Law Firm
Johnny Bauer on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 12:59 PM
Easy! Clear communication and the help you need with your tickets!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words Johnny. We are grateful for clients like you. Have a great week!

Peggy Tristan review for Markowitz Law Firm
Peggy Tristan on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2020, 21:05 PM
communication is great!! did wonders on occupational license for my son. worked with me on payment. also handled estate paperwork for me. would recommend!!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Sarah McClellan review for Markowitz Law Firm
Sarah McClellan on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 17:01 PM
The Markowitz law firm has been our family’s go to for decades! Always professional and gets the job done.
Justin Earle Macri review for Markowitz Law Firm
Justin Earle Macri on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 10:25 AM
From start to finish was the easiest process!! Then they even got my fee’s cut in half!! Won’t ever go to court without them
Business Response:

Thank you so much Justin for the kind words and support of our firm.

Gene O'Donnell review for Markowitz Law Firm
Gene O'Donnell on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 11:25 AM
Things get addressed with very little hassle, very pleased with Markowitz Law Firm
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words and continued confidence in our firm.

Neville Marrah review for Markowitz Law Firm
Neville Marrah on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 04:12 AM
Retaining the firm have always gotten me positive results.
Herbateam Juarez review for Markowitz Law Firm
Herbateam Juarez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 12:33 PM
really nice persons and super fast
Richard Diamond review for Markowitz Law Firm
Richard Diamond on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 08:22 AM
I recommend Markowitz Law Firm. Very satisfied with their services, professionalism and follow-up. A bit pricey for representation of a minor with a minor traffic ticket but luckly we got the result we wanted!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.