Logo White
Watch Demo

Markiewicz Law Office Pa

Own this business?
4.0
21 reviews
|Legal|White Bear Lake, MN 55110

2214 5th St #5, #5, White Bear Lake, MN 55110

(651) 653-4000

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Sullivan, Martha J - Sullivan Law Office
5.0
(3) · Legal

223 Sibley St

(651) 438-9992
Susan D Olson PLLC Law Firm
5.0
(2) · Legal

1970 Northwestern Ave #100

(651) 342-1856
Van Valkenburg Jane-Dove Fretland & Van Valkenberg
5.0
(2) · Legal

5881 Cedar Lake Rd

(952) 545-9000
Priest Law Firm
4.8
(16) · Legal

3348 Sherman Ct suite 2

(651) 294-2023

1 person is looking at this business

Bloch & Whitehouse, P.a.
4.7
(29) · Legal

8120 Penn Ave S #255

(952) 224-9977
Moore Family Law
4.6
(10) · Legal

3350 Annapolis Ln N

(763) 951-7330

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
21 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
  • 11 Reviews3.2Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Atkinson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 06:11 AM
Lawyers know who the GREAT lawyers are in their community and as a lawyers with nearly 25 years of experience I can tell you that Julianne is Minnesota's best Divorce attorney. She is highly sought after for simple divorces or complex divorces involving high worth clients with complex property and financial matters. Your first and only call is Julianne!
Gloria Blattner on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 11:43 AM
Julianne is smart, bright, forthright, strategic, effective, empathetic, and one of the most stay-on-top-of-things professionals I have worked with in a long time. She not only stays on top of your case, she quickly communicates updates to you within minutes of receiving them. She is REAL with her clients and walks her talk. As she succinctly posted earlier, "when you want a fair and amiable settlement... When you need guidance and advocacy... " -- I concur, Julianne is the one you want to guide you through the legal process you have before you. Her paralegal rocks, too.
Alisha Roy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 10:23 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Jennifer Troop on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 09:46 AM
Melanie Belheumer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 08:48 AM
Hope Marks on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2016, 11:26 AM
Julianne is the the best!! You will not find a better lawyer anywhere. Julianne is extremely knowledgable about her profession.On top of that she is caring and will always give whatever situation she is addressing 110% of herself.
Kathleen Carlson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2016, 12:12 PM
BEST OF THE BEST! I highly recommend Julie! She is very committed to each and every client she represents! She goes that extra mile to get done what needs to be done, AND more! I've known Julie for many years and she is my "go to person" when I need a heavy hitter. She has your best interest in mind and I guarantee you will be very happy and thankful you have her by your side!
Brian McLeod on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2016, 12:46 PM
Dedicated person .. will get the desired results. She gets the job done right.
Diane Lynn Rhymes on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2016, 09:48 AM
Not only is she a wonderful person.... but she is awesome at what she does!! Highly recommend!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.