Logo White
Watch Demo

Market City Caffe

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Italian|Paradise, NV 89109

3770 Las Vegas Blvd S, Paradise, NV 89109

(702) 730-7966

http://dragonnoodleco.com

Open now:4:00 am - 10:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Italian

10670 Southern Highlands Pkwy Ste 102

(702) 202-2448

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2495 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 451-1893

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/28/2015, 06:02 AM
Perfect coffee experience for all! I love them!
lotsafood on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/23/2007, 08:43 AM
Consistently Good, Solid and Affordable – Great salad/antipasto bar. Perfect for an affordable lunch in Vegas. Been there a fe times, it's pretty consistent. Nothing fancy and incredible but fills you up with tasty food/
psychokitty on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/30/2006, 03:37 AM
Awesome Italian – This place is amazing. Whenever in Vegas, we make sure to come here to eat. Everytime I come here I get something different and I've enjoyed every dish I've tried.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
wowfengshui on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/27/2006, 09:16 AM
Inexpensive, high-quality Italian food – We were pleasantly surprised at how good the food was.
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/28/2006, 04:56 AM
One of the more underutilized eating establishments at the Monte Carlo, Market City is a smart choice for lunch. – In Short The spacious brick dining room is dolled up by a mural of scantily clad pastry chefs lined up under a heavy rain of navel oranges. Young and enthusiastic servers ram tall loaves of warm bread into drinking glasses, which are later hard to remove. At dinnertime, the focus turns to house-aged steaks and to this end the restaurant exhibits a passion for lesser-known reds, winning a Wine Spectator award of excellence.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.