Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark Townsend Rv Service

Own this business?
4.6
31 reviews
|Automotive|San Jacinto, CA 92582

500 N Scovell Ave Building B, Bldg B, San Jacinto, CA 92582

(951) 487-2560

http://townsendrv.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · RV Repair

1416 W Mission Rd

(760) 735-3359
4.6
(19) · Motorsport Vehicle Dealers

26240 Jackson Ave

(951) 894-2347
About

Message from Mark Townsend Rv Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
31 reviews
520
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.5Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ariel P. Barrios on Facebook

4 months ago

02/28/2020, 02:07 AM
The best Rv place to go to... Very professionals ... Highly recommended!!!!😎😎😎
Jess Guffey on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 03:40 AM
Great people here stop in and they will help you out
James Long on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2018, 01:55 AM
We had a leak in a bathroom wall. They came in an fixed it and re-installed the toilet. One of their subs- Fletcher Flooring, came in and cut out and replaced the ruined subfloor and installed new vinyl which we picked out. Both of these companies are great to work with. Mark coordinated with the insurance company to make sure we didn't get shafted. If I ever need an RV service again you can be sure they will be the ones I call.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Franky Esposito on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 01:44 AM
best shop in the valley. wouldn't go anywhere else
Dwight Christensen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 01:49 AM
Excellent quality service at reasonable prices. They are able to work on RV's at their shop or the can come to you.
Mark Townsend Rv Service on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2016, 03:16 AM
Mark Townsend Rv Service on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2016, 00:55 AM
Morris K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/17/2015, 04:51 AM
Five stars of excellence air-conditioner broke in July called Mark he was there an hour later diagnosed the problem fix the AC and I thought I needed a new air conditioner which after talking to Mark they have a unbelievable price for a new air conditioner installed and I will be calling him later if needed also recommend any other service Mark is honest and his work and that's a lot to be said for thank you Mark
Rick and judy S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/27/2015, 02:12 AM
We found this business because it is also listed as a MOBILE RV service. We needed someone to come look at the trailer's undercarriage --- Mark was there the morning after our phone call. Great service! Not only did the job get done in less than the 3 hours predicted, it came in around $80 UNDER the quote! Unheard of! Thanks, Mark and crew!! We're Canadians, travelling through, needed diagnosis of a problew with our tires. Mark was at our campsite at Perris Lake the next morning after our call, diagnosed our spring problem and had the springs ordered that same day. When it was time to do the work a few days later, WE had a truck problem and couldn't make it to the shop. Mark, by shuffling schedules, generously fit us in the next day. We're on the road again, feeling safe with new springs and tires running straight! Many thanks for the good service at a fair price!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.