Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark Stoeckel, MD

Own this business?
4.4
33 reviews
|Family Practice|Cedar Park, TX 78613

450 Cypress Creek Road Suite 5, Bldg 5, Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 249-1400

http://www.cedarparkphysicianassociates.com/cedar-park-physician-associates/physicians/stoeckel-mark-md-38.aspx

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1012 North Dr

(254) 547-1006
5.0
(7) · Family Practice

806 E Avenue D f

(254) 547-6415

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

7700 Cat Hollow Dr # 205

(512) 218-4900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Family Practice

3811 Bee Cave Rd

(512) 462-3627

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

300 Beardsley Ln Suite D-200

(512) 402-0250
4.9
(7) · Family Practice

715 Discovery Blvd.

(512) 986-7704

1 person is looking at this business

About

Mark Stoeckel, MD offers comprehensive Family Medicine services in the greater Cedar Park area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
33 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
  • 25 Reviews4.4Google
  • 8 Reviews4.5Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/28/2019, 07:19 AM
Where are you Dr Stoekel? I appreciate you very much Great Dr??
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/03/2019, 01:49 AM
Dr Stoeckel is an awesome doctor. He is very caring and takes time to explain everything. He’s very thorough. We moved to a different state. We miss him for our family doctor. If I could rate him above 5, I would. His staff is also very good.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/19/2019, 01:50 AM
I tell all my neighbors, co-workers and friends how awesome my doctor is! He is very punctual and thorough. I never feel rushed yet he keeps to his schedule. I feel like he hears all my questions and concerns and addresses each one. He also is quick to reply to emails on the patient portal.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Cindy Taylor on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 01:04 AM
Dr. Stoeckel is the best Dr ever ! He listens to you and helps you with any health issues you might have. I highly recommend him. Love the staff too.
Kimberly E on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 02:01 AM
Dr. Stoeckel is amazing! He's easy to speak with and attentive - quick to explain things (even providing handouts and pamphlets)and I have never questioned his judgment - even when it comes to my children and their care. His staff is the best and wait time is minimal - consistently!
Tiff on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/02/2017, 02:08 AM
Excellent bedside manner, attentive and you can tell he genuinely cares about people and helping them. Always has a smile on his face and rarely-rarely makes you wait more than a few mins for your scheduled appt.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/22/2017, 01:37 AM
My wife and I went to see Dr Stoeckel about 3 months ago for our regular physicals. To our surprise, we received a couple thousand dollar bill as the doctor had ordered a bunch of extra labs which were neither preventive nor did we need those. We don't have any medical condition and did not need any additional tests. After going back and forth with the doctors office for about 2 months now, the office is not correcting its error and is now saying that the tests were discussed with us (A lie)
Respond to negative reviews
Ranger Ready on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/29/2016, 01:10 AM
He is a really good Dr. Very attentive and listens to your medical issues. I will highly recommend him to anyone. The staff is great too. Awesome job Dr. Stoeckel!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.